Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
TulAmmo .45 ACP Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case, 230 Grain, 850 fps, 50 Round Box,  TA452300
Item Number: AMM-5290
Our Low Price: $15.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (73 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value! - 10/3/2014
Reviewer: rkp
I have shot over 1000 rounds of this ammo in 6 different guns with absolutely no issues whatsoever. Both accurate and reliable, I will continue to buy this!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great! - 9/29/2014
Reviewer: Tubbyb
Good shooting ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth it. - 9/4/2014
Reviewer: Solutionz
My Glock 30 loves them. Never any issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tulammo - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Iowa boy
Good cheap fun
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap and dirty - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Nick
Picked these rounds for my various .45 pistols to punch paper and slap steel. Had zero issues with this ammunition and it was surprisingly accurate. Gave this only 5 bullets because it feeds reliably despite how dirty the residue is. The steel casings also make cleaning up easier with a magnet. As long as the price is low I'll definitely continue to buy these rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Will buy again - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Good ammo
Put 250 rounds through a Kimber Ultra Carry and 150 through my Glock 36 with zero failures of any kind. Not sure why this ammo get a bad rap. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range ammo. - 7/17/2014
Reviewer: JDawg
I wanna start by saying I had 100% reliability and for me they were great. I'm being honest I split a 500 Rd package with friend , I have a Sig 1911 and M&p 45c. I shot 150 through Sig and 100 through M&p not on problem. My buddy has a ruger sr45 he couldn't get 3 in a row to fire. Not sure what's up but that's the honest story on this tula ammo I experienced.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range ammo - 4/27/2014
Reviewer: Tinman
Shot 100 rounds through my WC 1911. No issues at all. A bit dirty and smokey. Great ammo/ great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no problems - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Chung
I've got over 150rds of TulAmmo black box through my Taurus PT1911. Not one problem. Yes it shoots a lil dirty and no it's not the most accurate, but it's cheap and perfect to go pop some rounds off.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Glocks - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Adam
I have used Tula ammo in my GLOCKs for years now. It function perfect and is not any harder to clean after then white box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (73 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: