TulAmmo .45 ACP Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case, 230 Grain, 850 fps, 50 Round Box,  TA452300
Item Number: AMM-5290
Our Low Price: $14.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 18 (173 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Went Bang every time - 3/18/2015
Reviewer: ChanJ
Shot 350 rounds thru my Glock 36 and my Kimber Ultra Carry with no issues. Went bang, accurate enough for the causal shooter such as myself, and is cheap. What else could one want?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does what its supposed to! - 12/25/2014
Reviewer: Brian Hainsworth
This is good quality, relatively cheap ammo- about the price of loose reloads. Use Tulammo all the time at the range, and out of several thousand rounds, I've had MAYBE one failure to fire (might've been the gun itself). Can't find a reason NOT to recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 12/24/2014
Reviewer: john
Nice grouping at the range no misfeeds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating The standard by which I use to abuse my guns - 10/20/2014
Reviewer: Transplanted Yankee
Cheap, dirty ammo. I mean DIRTY. But, it the gun can shoot this well... it can shoot anything. That is what I use to abuse my guns at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value! - 10/3/2014
Reviewer: rkp
I have shot over 1000 rounds of this ammo in 6 different guns with absolutely no issues whatsoever. Both accurate and reliable, I will continue to buy this!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great! - 9/29/2014
Reviewer: Tubbyb
Good shooting ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth it. - 9/4/2014
Reviewer: Solutionz
My Glock 30 loves them. Never any issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tulammo - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Iowa boy
Good cheap fun
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap and dirty - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Nick
Picked these rounds for my various .45 pistols to punch paper and slap steel. Had zero issues with this ammunition and it was surprisingly accurate. Gave this only 5 bullets because it feeds reliably despite how dirty the residue is. The steel casings also make cleaning up easier with a magnet. As long as the price is low I'll definitely continue to buy these rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Will buy again - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Good ammo
Put 250 rounds through a Kimber Ultra Carry and 150 through my Glock 36 with zero failures of any kind. Not sure why this ammo get a bad rap. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 18 (173 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: