Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
PMC Ammunition .45 ACP Bronze Full Metal Jacket, 230 Grain, 830 fps, 50 Round Box, 45A
Item Number: AMM-519
Our Low Price: $17.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best ammo - 9/2/2014
Reviewer: mark
This ammo is the best all around. pleas stay a way from UMC BONUS PACK" This ammo back fired on me i was luck and the gun manufacture replaced to new. this is no reflect on CTD. This ammo did so in the 40cal as well the ammo came mixed brass and steel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ammo .45 apc - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: JZ
Good ammo, it is clean and does not cause jams and it is decently priced.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Quality - 8/1/2014
Reviewer: Hawgr
Nice ammo. Shoots good in my Glock and Bond Arms Derringer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great quality for a great price. - 5/6/2014
Reviewer: Andrew S.
These .45ACP are a great quality and come at a great price. I use them on the range and have no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Even shoots well in a High Point - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Jeff R
I used these Plinking on the farm. I did not experience any issues with this brand even in a high Point 45, so overall. Got to be ok
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo found - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Duane
Ammo Has been hard to find in stores in California. A friend told me about CTD so I looked on there site and found the ammo I needed. It was nice to be able to order and get it shipped to my house. now that I can get the ammo I use I will be able to go out get some target practice in and not worry about getting ammo. I'm impressed with this ammo great price. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Functioned flawlessly - 4/12/2014
Reviewer: Jonathan
So far, I have shot 200 rounds through my Kimber 1911, and all of the rounds cycled perfectly. I have several more boxes and will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Purchase - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: J
Shot 250 rounds through a Glock at the range last trip. No issues. Bang every time. Will buy again if prices stay low.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no miss fires - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Harley jeff
Been shooting these rounds out of my 1911 for over a year. Not one miss fire. however I have had a few miss fires out of my Glock 40. I will continue to use these rounds they work great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problems firing - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Doc
These PMCs are consistant, they have to be since they group well, few flyers if any. Great practice rounds, shot all 250 through a brand new 1911, no failure to load or failure to eject. Will buy as long as you have 'em.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: