Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
.45 ACP Federal Classic Hi-Shok JHP 185 Grain 50 Round Box 950 fps
Item Number: AMM-5153
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating classic Hi-Shok - 12/3/2012
Reviewer: randy
Great ammo. Have cycled several hundred through both my Kimber and Ed Brown 1911s. Not one FTF or FTE.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating rocks out of the box - 11/30/2012
Reviewer: somewhere in ky
I placed an order 11/28/2012 from Texas; got it 11/30/2012 in KY. CTD your service is second to none. The ammo is fantastic, clean, and accurate and my Kimber loves it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 11/29/2012
Reviewer: Josh
Ordered two boxes of these before Thanksgiving. Got home today and emptied two mags into a couple of milk jugs with my Springfield Armory 1911 mil-spec. No problems whatsoever.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Bullets - 11/5/2012
Reviewer: L.V.
Bought 5 boxes of this ammo to try out. Accurate with mild recoil. Bought 10 more boxes. This out of a out of A Glock 21sf and a 36. Function was perfect. Shot it through sheet rock. Hollow point clogged. I haven't tried it through wet phone books yet.This is great training and carry ammo. As inexpensive as most hard ball.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 10/23/2012
Reviewer: BG
Shot 100 rounds through my Kimber 1911 and my Springfield XD. Not one problem, shot great. Great for the $$$. About to order some more now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CTD is the Best! - 7/17/2012
Reviewer: Bill
I have to tell you... this ammo works flawlessly out of my Glock 21SF! CTD definitely has their stuff together! I gave this ammo a rating of 5 because it is all that! Thanks for all your service and support!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 6/3/2012
Reviewer: LV
Bought five boxes of this ammo to try out. Cheapest quality .45 HP you can get. 1 inch group, point of aim at 15 yrds, out of a Glock 21. This is as good as it gets for me out of any handgun. Mild recoil and no cycling issues. Ordered 10 more boxes. Get it while you can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet ammo!! - 5/9/2012
Reviewer: stapleface
I originally bought a few different types of ammo to try and get a feel for what my Para GI Expert 1911 likes. It shot everything I put through it but this ammo stood out to me. Shoots great and is inexpensive! My Citadel 1911c loves it too! Found my home defense/carry load. Will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Chea - 4/22/2012
Reviewer: P
This is awful ammo and you should not buy it because of how bad it is. I'm serious, don't even think about buying this. You'd better just leave this stuff for me. Just kidding!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really nice! - 4/20/2012
Reviewer: JJ
This ammo is one of the best deals out there. I could NOT find it at the other online sights I have used. Accurate, with very moderate recoil. At this price, it's great for both range work and personal defense. Nasty hollow points I am sure would do the job. I will buy again!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: