New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .45 ACP Armscor USA 230 Grain Bullet 50 Round Box 830 fps Practice And Target Ammunition 50091
Item Number: AMM-5110
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great, and made in the USA! - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: Chuck
Used a box to test a new pistol. First 8 rounds made a jagged hole at 21 feet. Same results for the entire box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bang to Buck ratio! - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: Wink
Shot these to break in a new SW 1911Sc E series. They work like a champ and won't break my bank. I wish they still had more in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor .45ACP - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: Owlie
Functioned flawlessly in my 45s. No failures or malfunctions of any kind.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating High volume shooter - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: Hondo
High quality rounds that are capable of 3 inch groups at 25 yards. Clean and reliable. No FTF or FTE. The price is right for those who spend hours at the range punching paper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor 230gr 45ACP - 1/15/2014
Reviewer: SB
First Time I Have Tried This Brand. Shot Well. Pretty Accurate For Low Price Ammo.No FTF In My S&W 1911. Would Buy Again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Satisfied - 1/7/2014
Reviewer: RB
Very good .45acp ammunition. Good price and speedy shipping. Highly recommend seller and CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor .45 ACP - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Bob T
Great product at a very fair price. Ammo is a very clean product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Target-Practice Ammo - 11/16/2013
Reviewer: Jim D
Ran over 100 rounds through. No dirtier than any other target ammo, and no FTF or FTF. Of course a Glock 21 eats most anything without an issue. I will be buying more soon!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Breaking in New Baby - 11/15/2013
Reviewer: Carlos
I just recently bought a new Ruger SR1911 Commander and used this 45 caliber ammunition from Armscor to break it in. This 45 ammo worked great, no problems encountered. Fired 100 rounds. Will definitely get more and recommend it to my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo for the money - 11/10/2013
Reviewer: IthacaBob
Have shot their .223, 9mm, and .40 and it's all been great stuff. A little dirty but not half as bad as the UMC junk I was getting at the local gun shop.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.