New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Ammo .45 ACP Armscor USA 230 Grain Bullet 50 Round Box 830 fps Practice And Target Ammunition 50091
Item Number: AMM-5110
Our Low Price: $16.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor USA .45 ACP - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: KR
My Ammo of Choice. Reasonably priced, cleanest fire that I have found in a Practice Ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A Yahoo Ammo - 8/4/2014
Reviewer: Rudawg
Ordered on Tuesday and was shooting Friday - Ragged holes at 15 yards and no FTE or FTF - This ammo cycles well in my SR1911 and is not as dirty as other name brands - Even if it was, half the fun of shooting is cleaning the gun when done, right? Thanks CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great practice ammo - 7/29/2014
Reviewer: noone
great practice ammo. great price. no ftf. clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked fine in my 1911s and HK USP .45 - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: Gary
Just wanted to say that I have used this in both Colt 1911s and Sig 1911 without any issue after about 500 rounds. No issue in my HK USP either so I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone. Also this is the ammo used at the range I frequent and did not notice anyone else having any issues either, for what it is worth.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Made in America - 6/12/2014
Reviewer: Starman
This ammo is made right here in the good ole USA. I have shot over 100 Rds through my CLONE government model 1911 without a single misfire or FTE. I highly recommend this ammo for practice. Good ammo at a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscore .45 ACP - 6/1/2014
Reviewer: JOEY
Used this Armscor .45 acp for many years, not one complaint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ARMed SCOREd USA - 5/28/2014
Reviewer: Wil
Run 200 rnds to break in pistoL not even 1 bullet went to waste. It was definitely a good buy will purchase more ... ARMSCORE USA the best.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating G21 Gen 4 - 5/24/2014
Reviewer: Mike P
Gave it 4 only because of accuracy and a little dirty, but its expected at this price. Shot about 750 rounds of this through my G21 Gen 4 with no FTFs or FTEs. Good stuff for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: Joe
I first bought a 50 round box of armscor along with 100 rounds of some reloads at a gun show for my new 45 glock 21 gen 4. After finding out glock doesn't recommend shooting reloads through a glock and I couldn't return the ammo I shot the reloads anyway. I first shot the 50 rounds of Armscor ammo and my glock ran perfect with no issues. Then I shot the reloads I bought and my glock had 1 feeding issue, 1 failure to eject, and about 6 stove pipes along with some brass to the face. Knowing the reloads were causing the problem I had bought 300 rounds of more Armscor 45 acp from here just to make sure it wasn't my gun as well. The Armscor ammo ran perfect in my glock with NO issues at all including no brass to the face. Overall Armscor ammo is legit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 5/4/2014
Reviewer: Boricuaff
Ordered it send got within 10 days. Payed a little more power round than I wanted but was worth it. Shot great, no FTF, FTE or Any other failures. Afterwards, weapon looked clean with very little residual. I'd buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.