Armscor USA  .45 ACP Full Metal Jacket, 230 Grain, 830 fps,  50 Round Box,  F AC 45A-12N
Item Number: AMM-5110
Our Low Price: $19.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Initial Review - 4/18/2015
Reviewer: Crash
I will update this after 4/26/2015. However for now, I can review shipping and price compares. From a shipping standpoint, Warehouse 1 went the extra mile, they actually upgraded my shipping to have it arrive a day earlier than it was expected. I inspected all 50 rounds for any kind of defect. The only issue I ran into was styrofoam bits lightly wedged into the primer grooves. The bullets themselves look as if they have some sort of polymer/lubricant on them. Ill know more after range day. This is just my initial assessment. Now for the price part. Even with shipping they were cheaper than Gander Mountain and Shooters of Jacksonville. I will update this after range day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Reliable and cost effective.... - 4/5/2015
Reviewer: Bobby G
I was using MagTech ammo, never had a jam, but it was expensive. Purchased Armscor which is ISO 9000 Certififed, and made in the USA. Never had a jam, but it is cost effective. Which one would you buy?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor .45 acp review - 1/27/2015
Reviewer: Brad 454
Never tried this ammo before. Bang everytime and not dirty as some other brands. Will purchase more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Ok only for practice - 12/20/2014
Reviewer: Frank T.
Bought a box of 50 rounds. Used in a Colt 1911. Shot two magazines with one jam in each magazine. Ok only for practice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No problems - 9/14/2014
Reviewer: Jack
Put 100 rounds thru my Ruger 1911, no failures. Breaking in a new weapon, seems to work without issue in my Ruger. I bought 10 boxes, and after I shoot a couple of more boxes, will order more if no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor USA .45 ACP - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: KR
My Ammo of Choice. Reasonably priced, cleanest fire that I have found in a Practice Ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A Yahoo Ammo - 8/4/2014
Reviewer: Rudawg
Ordered on Tuesday and was shooting Friday - Ragged holes at 15 yards and no FTE or FTF - This ammo cycles well in my SR1911 and is not as dirty as other name brands - Even if it was, half the fun of shooting is cleaning the gun when done, right? Thanks CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great practice ammo - 7/29/2014
Reviewer: noone
great practice ammo. great price. no ftf. clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked fine in my 1911s and HK USP .45 - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: Gary
Just wanted to say that I have used this in both Colt 1911s and Sig 1911 without any issue after about 500 rounds. No issue in my HK USP either so I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone. Also this is the ammo used at the range I frequent and did not notice anyone else having any issues either, for what it is worth.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Made in America - 6/12/2014
Reviewer: Starman
This ammo is made right here in the good ole USA. I have shot over 100 Rds through my CLONE government model 1911 without a single misfire or FTE. I highly recommend this ammo for practice. Good ammo at a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: