Armscor USA  .45 ACP Full Metal Jacket, 230 Grain, 830 fps,  50 Round Box,  F AC 45A-12N
Item Number: AMM-5110
Our Low Price: $17.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor .45 acp review - 1/27/2015
Reviewer: Brad 454
Never tried this ammo before. Bang everytime and not dirty as some other brands. Will purchase more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Ok only for practice - 12/20/2014
Reviewer: Frank T.
Bought a box of 50 rounds. Used in a Colt 1911. Shot two magazines with one jam in each magazine. Ok only for practice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No problems - 9/14/2014
Reviewer: Jack
Put 100 rounds thru my Ruger 1911, no failures. Breaking in a new weapon, seems to work without issue in my Ruger. I bought 10 boxes, and after I shoot a couple of more boxes, will order more if no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor USA .45 ACP - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: KR
My Ammo of Choice. Reasonably priced, cleanest fire that I have found in a Practice Ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A Yahoo Ammo - 8/4/2014
Reviewer: Rudawg
Ordered on Tuesday and was shooting Friday - Ragged holes at 15 yards and no FTE or FTF - This ammo cycles well in my SR1911 and is not as dirty as other name brands - Even if it was, half the fun of shooting is cleaning the gun when done, right? Thanks CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great practice ammo - 7/29/2014
Reviewer: noone
great practice ammo. great price. no ftf. clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked fine in my 1911s and HK USP .45 - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: Gary
Just wanted to say that I have used this in both Colt 1911s and Sig 1911 without any issue after about 500 rounds. No issue in my HK USP either so I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone. Also this is the ammo used at the range I frequent and did not notice anyone else having any issues either, for what it is worth.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Made in America - 6/12/2014
Reviewer: Starman
This ammo is made right here in the good ole USA. I have shot over 100 Rds through my CLONE government model 1911 without a single misfire or FTE. I highly recommend this ammo for practice. Good ammo at a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscore .45 ACP - 6/1/2014
Reviewer: JOEY
Used this Armscor .45 acp for many years, not one complaint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ARMed SCOREd USA - 5/28/2014
Reviewer: Wil
Run 200 rnds to break in pistoL not even 1 bullet went to waste. It was definitely a good buy will purchase more ... ARMSCORE USA the best.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: