Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
CCI Blazer .45 ACP Full Metal Jacket Aluminum Case, 230 Grain, 845 fps, 50 Round Box, 3570
Item Number: AMM-5063
Our Low Price: $18.89
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Keep It Coming CTD - 5/30/2014
Reviewer: Lee
Very good ammo, you keep supplying it and I'll keep buying it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo; Great Price - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: Andrew S.
I was having some FTF issues with a new pistol and wanted to try some different ammo. I bought 500 rounds at a great price. Everything worked great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating fair ammo - 3/15/2014
Reviewer: Dan
This is a very poor shooting ammo. Not accurate some failure to feeds and a few stove pipes. That's why I have 6 cases of it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not bad for the price - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Erik J.
Not bad for the price, ran 100 rounds through my Springfield 1911A1 3-4 jams, but not bad for cheap target practice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating pretty decent target round - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: barleybear
pretty good round for target shooting. Aluminum casing hung up once in a while feeding from the magazine. patterns consistently with the higher priced rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good stuff - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: shooter
No issues with feeding/extracting or accuracy. Great practice ammo. A touch on the dirty side.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating had problems - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: .45 lover
had jamming problems with my rem. 1911. not worth the low price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very pleased - 1/9/2014
Reviewer: Happy shooter
I'm back to enjoying shooting again. This ammo shoots very well without breaking the bank.
Was this review helpful to you? 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable enough for carry ammo - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Bob, from Boston
Shoots cleaner than white box from any of the majors. 10 boxes through my Sig Ultra....zero issues. Good practice ammo. Hits close to the same spot as Golden Saber 230 gr. No fte, ftf, shoots 3 inch groups at 21 feet----wait, that's better than I can shoot in the first place, so it is probably even better. Since it's already .45, I would not hesitate to carry this, daily. I have options, but If your's only feeds FMJ, this is good stuff. Plus, you save a little weight with the Aluminum cases.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Misfires and pretty clean - 2/22/2013
Reviewer: Biker
Fired these rounds with a Springfield Arms .45 ACP XD with absolutely no problems. As the title says... no misfires and really pretty clean. Not a lot of residue in the barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: