Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
500 Round Box .45 ACP BVAC FMJ 230 Grain 837 fps Practice Plinking and Self Defense Ammunition
Item Number: AMM-5003
Our Low Price: $465.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (48 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating as advertised - 11/14/2012
Reviewer: Motravis
Good ammo for the price. Have shot 100 rounds without any feed issue in my Hi-Point. I recommend this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BVAC .45 ACP - 11/9/2012
Reviewer: Jody
To date, I have run approximately three cases with no FTF or FTF. Other shooters love the brass for reloading. Used this round to place 2nd in the 2012 IDPA National Championship in NC. A little hot for competition, but simulates a carry load.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target rounds - 10/16/2012
Reviewer: Brian
I have run 500 of these through my Remington 1911 R1 with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Plinking - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Joe182
I put 200+ rounds of this ammunition through my Kimber 1911 during a day at the range with no problems. BVAC fires cleanly and for the cost, it's everything I want and more in plinking ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BVAC - Best Value Arround in Brass Case - 6/5/2012
Reviewer: Chris
Just bought three cases of this stuff and it works great. It is a bit dirtier than $20+ a box ammo, but very reliable and a MUCH better price. Works perfectly in my Springfield 1911 Trophy, H&K USP, Glock, and FNP.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Practice Ammo - 5/3/2012
Reviewer: Wolf
I fired over 300 rounds of this ammo through three different firearms (SIG P250, COLT 1911, PARA-14) and had NO problems. Groups within 2-4 inches at 15 meters, no mis-fires or mis-feeds. I'm impressed. Will definitely keep this stuff on hand for plinking.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating major feed prblem - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: 1911
Maybe I got a bad batch but 1 out of 3 or 4 didn't feed right. Ran some others through with no problem, the rounds did shoot fine just a feed problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Meh, Avg - 3/22/2012
Reviewer: Ericx39
I bought 500 rounds of this ammo. In a span of 3 days of shooting, I had several rounds that did not go fully into battery with my Sig 1911. I'm going to stick with aluminum cases for practice. 1, I do not have that type of issue and 2, it's cheaper.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 12/26/2011
Reviewer: A.C.
I put 500 rounds of this through my Glock 21, functioned flawlessly and accurate! Pretty clean ammo! Averaged 1.5 - 2 inch 10-shot groups from 15-20 yards! Definitely ordering more of this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo - 12/22/2011
Reviewer: Daymon
I put 500 rounds through a new Taurus 1911. Every round fired and they were accurate. I will buy more. A+++
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (48 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: