Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
TulAmmo 9mm Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case, 115 Grain, 1150 fps, 1000 Round Box,  TA919100
Item Number: AMM-4710
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stuff is awesome - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: Ethan
I run this out of my Kel-Tec P11 done shot a ton of rounds through it. I had no misfires, failures to feed, or double strike. So all this talk about Tulammo being bad is all crap. Best steel case I'v ever used.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range ammo - 4/27/2014
Reviewer: Tinman
Put 100 rounds through my Sig 2022. No jams. As others said, a bit more dirty and smokey, but at the price it wasn't an issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating 6 percent FTF - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Don
Bought 200 rounds of this cheap Russian ammo, and after 100 rounds had 6 round which did not fire thru my SAR-B6P. No jams or other problems. Did not try to re-fire these rounds. Probably will not buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Terrible - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: Navy Guy
bought the ammo because of the price, tried loading it in my Sccy Cpx 1 first 8 rounds would load fine but the 9th for some reason didnt want to fit or something, after just dealing with the 8 rounds a bunch of them had to be struck twice to fire or just didnt fire, ended up selling to a friend who said he needed some
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I'm in love - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Joseph101
I shoot 500 rounds through my glock 17 and 26 and i did not have a single jam or problem. I would recommended these rounds to anyone
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent Shot but a bit Sticky - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: MaxGeoAC
I had just shot with this ammo for the first time in my S&W M&P Shield. Overall it shoots fairly straight, and is good for target practice. However, I got 2 jams due to the lacquer used on the casing, one pretty serious. I would suggest to either allow the barrel to cool in-between magazines, or have tools at the ready to unjam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: vova
Great ammo. Shot 100 rounds through glock 19 flawlessly. Nice kick to them. Dirtier than normal. Bit more smoke than usual.
Was this review helpful to you? 
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice bang for your buck - 1/1/2014
Reviewer: Deadmoneydenny
I bought 200 rounds of these because they were cheap! I shot 100 rounds today between my old faithful Ruger P95, and my new Kel-tec PF9. Both guns worked flawless. Not a single jam or misfeed or misfire. Both guns were slighty dirtier afterwards than usual, but not horrible, and since I clean my guns after every outing, it doesnt matter if they are a little bit dirtier with this cheap ammo. Bottom line is, this ammo is cheap and works every time. I will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: