TulAmmo 9mm Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case, 115 Grain, 1150 fps, 50 Round Box,  TA919150
Item Number: AMM-4700
Our Low Price: $9.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (74 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating For Mother Russia - 7/30/2015
Reviewer: Gunmen Inc.
Sweet bullet, can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy for the money - 3/18/2015
Reviewer: Jackson9/20
I hate now shot over 1200 rounds through various pistols and carbines, with MAX 4 FTF or duds..for the money, this ammo is the way to go. Very reasonably priced, accurate, and cheap. People say it's dirty? What does one expect? You need to clean your gun regardless of what ammo you shoot...folks must not like getting their hands a little dirty. Boo Hoo
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 10/30/2014
Reviewer: Skip
Good cheap ammo for use at the range
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo for the Money - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Monkeywrench133
Ran about 300 rounds of this through a collection of Glocks and Rugers at the range. Ammo functioned perfectly. No FTFs, no extraction problems. Accuracy was acceptable for double tap, double threat, drills at 10 and 15 yards. I'd definitely buy this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT QUALITY AMMO - 10/2/2014
Reviewer: Vstewart5
Purchased 1000rds and put 200rds thru my Sten full auto with no problems at all. Not dirty. Ammo best deal for 9mm. I just purchased another 1000 rds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Training round - 8/22/2014
Reviewer: Atrueoutdoorsmen
These worked great for some running and gunning, shot great in my Glocks. My S&W M&P would not run it, FTF.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating For the Price it can't be beat - 8/7/2014
Reviewer: ccjeff
I use this as my range and plinking ammo. I am a hand loader and at this price I can't justify spending my reloading time to reload 9mm. For plinking it's a no brainer because I don't have to pick up the brass. I use it in my Bersa BP9cc, Glock 34, Just Right Carbine (even though they say don't), Kahr CW9, and 1911 Citadel without any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Block 17 Gen 4 - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Greg
Ammo does not jam. Put six boxes of fifty with no problems. I didn't like.223 in my ar but 9 mm is good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exelent 9mm-308 - 7/30/2014
Reviewer: good shooting
I've bought dozens of boxes for my 9mm. I love the price and for the amount of ammo a put down range this ammo is best. Me and my wife shoot at least once a week and we go trough 100-200 of just our 9mm with no problems , jams, failures to feed or extract. The same applies to my 308 aside i might not shoot as much as two 9mm. I shoot about one box from my 308 per week. Our range day are not consistent, so we may miss a week or two a month but like I've stated before this is a good ammo to get a lot of shooting done for a good price. I can not speak for any other caliber from this company but for the 9mm and 308 i have no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Why Not!?!? - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: cewtoby
I don't think you can beat this. CTD has the best price on this ammo right now. This cycles in all of my pistols.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (74 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: