New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 9mm TulAmmo FMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1150 fps Made in Russia Polymer Coated Steel Case TA919150
Item Number: AMM-4700
Our Low Price: $9.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (65 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Why Not!?!? - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: cewtoby
I don't think you can beat this. CTD has the best price on this ammo right now. This cycles in all of my pistols.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for me! - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Boooom
Have shot this ammo in my glock 17, 19, Beretta cx4 storm carbine, and a colt defender in 9mm. Never had a single problem. Will continue to buy as my range ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Complaints - 6/19/2014
Reviewer: FL Shooter
Only 150 rounds through my Ruger SR9 but not one failure to fire. I have maybe 2-3 rounds that flew a couple feet off target at 70yrds but every single other bullet was on point at that range shooting at a 6" rubber gong. At 10-20yrds they probably would have hit just fine. I clean my gun after every time I shoot and I have no problems cleaning. I don't feel like the gun's covered with smut or anything. I'll def use this long term for target shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Copper Jacket - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: LMRivera
I was surprise not to see a copper jacket around the steel bullet. Still, my P95 had no problem with them. Good price too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo great price - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: Sub Navigator
Cheaper Than dirt has lived up to its name. Very good ammo at the best price anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the price - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: theArab
I bought a bunch for plinking. Works just fine in my Beretta 92FS, I honestly recall only one FTF after roughly 300 rounds. Also used in my Masterpiece Arms 930-SSTx. A couple FTF and FTE in that weapon, after I would say 300-400. But my MPA is moody sometimes. Overall, I definitely recommend this for a good fun range ammo. When is this company gonna start making .22lr...? hahah Also: Cheaper Than Dirt always has amazing delivery, thanks guys.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best value - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
TulAmmo 9mm is the best ammo I have found for just plinking. It is a little dirty, but not anymore than any steel case stuff. I've shot ~400 rounds of this stuff, and had 0 problems in 3 different pistols (XDm, glock 19, FNX). Better than other cheap ammo, since I have yet to have a feed problem or primer issue. Great for the price...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots Great!! - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: Deako jones
Put a couple of hundred of this ammo thru my Glock 17 with zero problems! Took my gun apart for cleaning and it looked like I had only shot a couple of rounds. Honestly it shot very cleanly! can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range ammo - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Doug
Purchased 6 boxes and just shot 3 of them at local range. 150 rounds, no FTE or FTF through my S and W Shield 9mm. Looking to buy more and now they're out......rats
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TulAmmo 9mm - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: 1911
Works fine in all my 1911 style pistols and polymer pistols. Cycles fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (65 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.