New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Ammo 9mm TulAmmo FMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1150 fps Made in Russia Polymer Coated Steel Case TA919150
Item Number: AMM-4700
Our Low Price: $9.89
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 16 (154 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No fails here. - 8/16/2014
Reviewer: Mac Daddy
I ran a 100 rounds thru my brand new Glock 19 Gen 4. Even with a lot of bad reviews on the new Glock I purchased one anyway. Went to the range and fire the Tula ammo. Both worked flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Don't like new jacket - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: CCCCShooter
I had purchased probably 20 - 30 boxes of the 9mm TulAmmo with the copper jacketed bullets. I found these to be very accurate and I was generally very pleased with the performance. I was shooting a 9mm Beretta CX4 with the copper jacketed bullets at 100 yds and switched to this new multi metal jacketed bullet and the accuracy dropped considerably - it was horrible. I had to go from the 100 yd range to the 50 yard range just to use them up. Maybe these are ok with a handgun, but I will not buy these multi metal jacket bullets again. I would definitely buy the copper jacketed TulAmmo again if I ever see it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating cheap ammo - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: brian
this is good cheap ammo. Iv used it in my m&p full size and my shiled. I have never had a problem with it in 9mm. I also shoot the .223 and only one round out of 1000 did not fire. that round the primer was stamped in sideways.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating For the Price it can't be beat - 8/7/2014
Reviewer: ccjeff
I use this as my range and plinking ammo. I am a hand loader and at this price I can't justify spending my reloading time to reload 9mm. For plinking it's a no brainer because I don't have to pick up the brass. I use it in my Bersa BP9cc, Glock 34, Just Right Carbine (even though they say don't), Kahr CW9, and 1911 Citadel without any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Block 17 Gen 4 - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Greg
Ammo does not jam. Put six boxes of fifty with no problems. I didn't like.223 in my ar but 9 mm is good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK ammo - 8/3/2014
Reviewer: Mike
I bought this ammo for my XDM for USPSA shooting. 3 of my mags like this ammo and 3 of them get bound up front to back in the mag and side to side against each other. I can use it for practice but not reliable enough for use in a match.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Don't like this new bullet jacket - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: CCCCC
The jackets on these are a "mixture of copper, zinc and steel" and are silver in color. I have recently purchased other 9mm tulammo from CTD and the jackets were copper. I was shooting a Beretta CX4 carbine with the copper jacket bullets and at 100 yd the accuracy was really good. I then switched to the new ones with the silver colored bullet and the accuracy dropped waaaay off. It was like night and day. Had to move to the 50 yd range to even shoot the rest. I will not buy these again. I would definitely buy the copper jacket again. I assume the copper just bites the rifling better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exelent 9mm-308 - 7/30/2014
Reviewer: good shooting
I've bought dozens of boxes for my 9mm. I love the price and for the amount of ammo a put down range this ammo is best. Me and my wife shoot at least once a week and we go trough 100-200 of just our 9mm with no problems , jams, failures to feed or extract. The same applies to my 308 aside i might not shoot as much as two 9mm. I shoot about one box from my 308 per week. Our range day are not consistent, so we may miss a week or two a month but like I've stated before this is a good ammo to get a lot of shooting done for a good price. I can not speak for any other caliber from this company but for the 9mm and 308 i have no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Why Not!?!? - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: cewtoby
I don't think you can beat this. CTD has the best price on this ammo right now. This cycles in all of my pistols.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for me! - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Boooom
Have shot this ammo in my glock 17, 19, Beretta cx4 storm carbine, and a colt defender in 9mm. Never had a single problem. Will continue to buy as my range ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 16 (154 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.