TulAmmo 9mm Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case, 115 Grain, 1150 fps, 50 Round Box,  TA919150
Item Number: AMM-4700
Our Low Price: $9.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 17 (165 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good practice ammo - 5/15/2015
Reviewer: triggerpuller
I have fired thousands of rounds of this ammo through several firearms without an issue. I only gave it 4 stars because it's a little dirtier than most.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Sore thumbs! - 4/19/2015
Reviewer: FC3
I ran a whole bunch of this through my XD9SC without a problem. It left A LOT of copper in the barrel but we all clean after we shoot, right? It performed just fine, I was able to hit what I shot at. My only gripe was the steel casing has a lot of drag so hand reloading a case of these things was way more painful than brass. Hope you have an uplula
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy for the money - 3/18/2015
Reviewer: Jackson9/20
I hate now shot over 1200 rounds through various pistols and carbines, with MAX 4 FTF or duds..for the money, this ammo is the way to go. Very reasonably priced, accurate, and cheap. People say it's dirty? What does one expect? You need to clean your gun regardless of what ammo you shoot...folks must not like getting their hands a little dirty. Boo Hoo
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating steel core - 2/5/2015
Reviewer: gene
Tulammo is good ammo. Fairly clean and reliable. The problem I had was with the steel core of the bullets. My indoor range doesn't like their backstop shot full of holes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Cheap Practice Ammo - 11/25/2014
Reviewer: "TOG"
All 50 rounds went BOOM! with no issues. Cant be to mad I knew it was going to make my gun dirty. No big deal I would buy it again for practice ammo, but not to store away though. I didn't even have my for 3 months and it started to rust.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Junk ammo, not even worth the cheap price - 11/23/2014
Reviewer: XrayCafe
handgun used was M&P 9mm full size. I bought a couple boxes of this for target shooting and had A LOT of cases fail to eject. So much powder coming out of the muzzle I had to wait a few seconds for it to clear after firing 2-3 rounds. Also fouled up my sights. Only use I can think of for this ammo is practice clearing your gun in case of a misfire/fail to eject in defense situation. otherwise, look for higher quality 'cheap' ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating It is what you expect - 11/20/2014
Reviewer: Fed
For the price you are getting what you expect. Shot about 200 rounds of this tonight because i was curious how it would be. Shot it through a PX4 Compact and I had minimal issues. It fires surprising clean, almost no residue left behind. My biggest and only complaint is because of the casing they use it does NOT like my magazine. While most and i mean most magazine loads were fine it sits very loosely in the mag. Some rounds would fall out, or they would jam the spring. For target ammo and the price I can deal with some trouble loading. Would never in a million years trust this in my home. But for a cheap day at the range to just have some fun you cant beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent - 11/14/2014
Reviewer: Michael
Decent ammo, shoots a but dirty for my tastes though. No misfires so I can't really complain. It's worth the price, but I don't mind spending a little more for cleaner shooting ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 10/30/2014
Reviewer: Skip
Good cheap ammo for use at the range
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo for the Money - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Monkeywrench133
Ran about 300 rounds of this through a collection of Glocks and Rugers at the range. Ammo functioned perfectly. No FTFs, no extraction problems. Accuracy was acceptable for double tap, double threat, drills at 10 and 15 yards. I'd definitely buy this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 17 (165 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: