New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 9mm TulAmmo FMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1150 fps Made in Russia Polymer Coated Steel Case TA919150
Item Number: AMM-4700
Our Low Price: $9.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 15 (145 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for me! - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: Boooom
Have shot this ammo in my glock 17, 19, Beretta cx4 storm carbine, and a colt defender in 9mm. Never had a single problem. Will continue to buy as my range ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Ammo 9mm TulAmmo - 7/6/2014
Reviewer: Gianfedele
Occasional dud. My range won't let me use TulAmmo anymore because they think it is dangerous.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for inventory - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: Old Navy
Been shooting TulAmmo for many years. Nothing special about the ammunition. It has always worked well and leave the firearm fairly clean. Just needed a few boxes to restock my practice inventory.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Complaints - 6/19/2014
Reviewer: FL Shooter
Only 150 rounds through my Ruger SR9 but not one failure to fire. I have maybe 2-3 rounds that flew a couple feet off target at 70yrds but every single other bullet was on point at that range shooting at a 6" rubber gong. At 10-20yrds they probably would have hit just fine. I clean my gun after every time I shoot and I have no problems cleaning. I don't feel like the gun's covered with smut or anything. I'll def use this long term for target shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good buy - 6/16/2014
Reviewer: Dan
I just fired 1 50 round box thru a new sig to see how it would work.Very satisfied,no miss fires,no hangfires.It is dirtier than expensive ammo,but for plinking it worked very well.I was taught to clean my guns when I use them,so abit of dirt doesn,t bother .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating pretty good ammo for the price - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Carl
Sure it's cheap and dirty, but I've never had an issue with it. Feeds flawlessly through my sig. Dirty after shooting but I clean my pistol after every shoot anyway, so not a huge deal. The only thing I dislike is the polymer coated case, just rubs me the wrong way. As long as it doesn't rub my pistol the wrong way we're good. May buy more...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Can't beat the price - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: Todd
Put 100 down the range through the Glock 26. No FTF, no FTE. Can't beat the price but they sure are smokey. Ordered the identical ammo in the 900 rounds can for long time storage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Copper Jacket - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: LMRivera
I was surprise not to see a copper jacket around the steel bullet. Still, my P95 had no problem with them. Good price too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Decent practice ammo with some irregularities - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Kev
Good price and decent ammo that allows you to get experience clearing jams every now and then ;-) I bought 500 rds. and it does dirty up my guns a bit and had one where the primer was not fully seated in the shell and it completely locked up the gun when it tried to eject it. I had to field strip it and force the barrel out to unstick the shell. Other than that I've used about 500 rounds of this ammo with only a couple other minor fails.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo great price - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: Sub Navigator
Cheaper Than dirt has lived up to its name. Very good ammo at the best price anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 15 (145 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.