Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
TulAmmo 9mm Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case, 115 Grain, 1150 fps, 50 Round Box,  TA919150
Item Number: AMM-4700
Our Low Price: $10.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 17 (161 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Cheap Practice Ammo - 11/25/2014
Reviewer: "TOG"
All 50 rounds went BOOM! with no issues. Cant be to mad I knew it was going to make my gun dirty. No big deal I would buy it again for practice ammo, but not to store away though. I didn't even have my for 3 months and it started to rust.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Junk ammo, not even worth the cheap price - 11/23/2014
Reviewer: XrayCafe
handgun used was M&P 9mm full size. I bought a couple boxes of this for target shooting and had A LOT of cases fail to eject. So much powder coming out of the muzzle I had to wait a few seconds for it to clear after firing 2-3 rounds. Also fouled up my sights. Only use I can think of for this ammo is practice clearing your gun in case of a misfire/fail to eject in defense situation. otherwise, look for higher quality 'cheap' ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating It is what you expect - 11/20/2014
Reviewer: Fed
For the price you are getting what you expect. Shot about 200 rounds of this tonight because i was curious how it would be. Shot it through a PX4 Compact and I had minimal issues. It fires surprising clean, almost no residue left behind. My biggest and only complaint is because of the casing they use it does NOT like my magazine. While most and i mean most magazine loads were fine it sits very loosely in the mag. Some rounds would fall out, or they would jam the spring. For target ammo and the price I can deal with some trouble loading. Would never in a million years trust this in my home. But for a cheap day at the range to just have some fun you cant beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent - 11/14/2014
Reviewer: Michael
Decent ammo, shoots a but dirty for my tastes though. No misfires so I can't really complain. It's worth the price, but I don't mind spending a little more for cleaner shooting ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 10/30/2014
Reviewer: Skip
Good cheap ammo for use at the range
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo for the Money - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Monkeywrench133
Ran about 300 rounds of this through a collection of Glocks and Rugers at the range. Ammo functioned perfectly. No FTFs, no extraction problems. Accuracy was acceptable for double tap, double threat, drills at 10 and 15 yards. I'd definitely buy this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT QUALITY AMMO - 10/2/2014
Reviewer: Vstewart5
Purchased 1000rds and put 200rds thru my Sten full auto with no problems at all. Not dirty. Ammo best deal for 9mm. I just purchased another 1000 rds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Training round - 8/22/2014
Reviewer: Atrueoutdoorsmen
These worked great for some running and gunning, shot great in my Glocks. My S&W M&P would not run it, FTF.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No fails here. - 8/16/2014
Reviewer: Mac Daddy
I ran a 100 rounds thru my brand new Glock 19 Gen 4. Even with a lot of bad reviews on the new Glock I purchased one anyway. Went to the range and fire the Tula ammo. Both worked flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating cheap ammo - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: brian
this is good cheap ammo. Iv used it in my m&p full size and my shiled. I have never had a problem with it in 9mm. I also shoot the .223 and only one round out of 1000 did not fire. that round the primer was stamped in sideways.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 17 (161 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: