Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Ammo 9mm Brown Bear FMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1180 fps Practice and Target Ammunition
Item Number: AMM-465
Our Low Price: $10.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (101 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You get what you pay for - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Brad
I got 150 rounds and shot 100 rounds at one shooting. This ammo produces a little extra smoke and is a little dirtier than federal. The key too it is it is mainly for shooting at a range not for defense and you need to clean your gun anyways so the extra powder is not going to hurt you and it doesn't produce that much more than federal does. I ran this ammo through my G26 and would do it again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good for the price - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: chow
I find for the price of the Ammo Good I have two 9mm work well used 3 boxes in each one will order again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 9mm ammo brown bear - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: tang100
Bought a 1000 rounds of this. Have used almost half it.Has been fine no misfires at all. Would buy again. Good price. All cheap ammo is a little dirty. Remember the price is cheap. Cheap is the key here. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: Justardnck
I ordered this as range and practice ammo, I have run through about 400 rounds of it with no issues other than one light primmer strike which could be a number of causes. For the price I would buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Smoky, but reliable - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: Hal
I bought 400 rounds of this ammo when my local stores ran out of my regular practice rounds. After 100 shots fired from my Sig, not one FTE or FTF. They smoke more than the Federals the range sells, but aside from that, I am very glad I bought these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best deal I've found. - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: dh45bigfoot
I have been using this ammo since I bought my first handgun last September. So far, my SAR K2P has handled any round I've used without failure. I have a couple mags of hollow points set aside for home defense, but these are the best rounds I've found for the range. I have 500 rounds waiting for the Chicago area weather to break. (Outdoor range)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: Amerski
I love this ammo for this price .Just shoot 200 rounds with my sig with no problems what so ever.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Beretts 92FS NEW - 6/11/2012
Reviewer: Brando
I have a brand-spanking-new Beretta 92FS and I'm a big internet research junkie when it comes to something I'm interested in. So, I did a ton of research on what type of ammo the 92FS loves. I found nothing but great reviews running this ammo through it and I had the same results. You can bet when this ammo comes back into stock I'll be buying 2,000 rounds! To ensure I wouldn't have any cycling issues, and to put in place a good preventive maintenance program, I disassembled the pistol and used Slip2000 carbon killer to remove any factory oil or grease from the pistol and then applied Slip2000 EWL on just about every surface. This ammo cycled perfectly every time without a flaw. I highly recommend this ammunition to anyone running a 92FS. I've also read great reviews with people running Glocks, Sigs, and S&Ws. Two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problems - 5/10/2012
Reviewer: JL
Put 150 rounds through my Kel-Tec P11 without a single problem. I'll definitely buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great, cheap ammo - 4/25/2012
Reviewer: carlos
Great ammo. Just bought a Glock 17 and shot 300 rounds with no problems, no jams, or stove pipes. The only thing is, like any Russian ammo that is dirty but good, weapon maintenance can take care of that. Great ammo. Buy it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (101 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: