Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Brown Bear 9mm Full Metal Jacket Steel Case,  115 Grain, 1180 fps,  50 Round Box, AA919RFMJ
Item Number: AMM-465
Our Low Price: $10.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 16 (156 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brown bear 9mm - 9/14/2014
Reviewer: Nick
Put 150 rounds of this ammo through my Beretta 92fs with NO issues other than being a little dirty. I enjoy cleaning my guns after shooting so this wasn't an issue for me. For the price of the ammo i think the accuracy is good. Granted, I'm no marksman, but it shot great groups for me. I would recommend these to anyone looking to have some fun at the range and not go broke in the process
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Cheap Ammo for my S&W M&P - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: RancidRonen
I went through 1 of my 5 boxes so far without any trouble feeding or any misfires. 100% have worked great so far, didn't give it 5 stars only because I haven't gone through the rest of the ammo yet, but everything seems just fine. Will most likely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating steel cases - 4/16/2014
Reviewer: Mr. Magnet
Worked well last time I used this brand...steel casings are easy to pick up with a magnet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You get what you pay for - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Brad
I got 150 rounds and shot 100 rounds at one shooting. This ammo produces a little extra smoke and is a little dirtier than federal. The key too it is it is mainly for shooting at a range not for defense and you need to clean your gun anyways so the extra powder is not going to hurt you and it doesn't produce that much more than federal does. I ran this ammo through my G26 and would do it again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good for the price - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: chow
I find for the price of the Ammo Good I have two 9mm work well used 3 boxes in each one will order again
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Wish i could return - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: cts
Worst Ammo Ever. Tried in a Taurus Slim, 50% failed. Tried in my Glock 19 failed 10% of the rounds. Very Dirty ammo to shoot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice practice ammo - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: pacificdave
Ammo cycles through my glock 19 with ease. A few sparks and a little more clean up but for practice or plinking it works great for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 9mm ammo brown bear - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: tang100
Bought a 1000 rounds of this. Have used almost half it.Has been fine no misfires at all. Would buy again. Good price. All cheap ammo is a little dirty. Remember the price is cheap. Cheap is the key here. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating works well - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: smegspug
I ordered 4 boxes, fired 2 boxes with my 9mm ruger, 2 boxes with my 9mm rifle. Shot found no problems. Dirty but who cares I clean because I enjoy that part of owning and shooting as much as shooting. Will order again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: Justardnck
I ordered this as range and practice ammo, I have run through about 400 rounds of it with no issues other than one light primmer strike which could be a number of causes. For the price I would buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 16 (156 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: