Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
American Quality Ammunition 9mm Full Metal Jacket, 124 Grain, 1150 fps,  250 Round Loose Bulk Box, N9124VP250
Item Number: AMM-454
Our Low Price: $67.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No complaints - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: Jim D.
I received this ammo timely. Went to the shooting range the next day and put 150 rounds through my Taurus PT709 Slim without a hiccup. Would certainly buy again. Ammo looks like the quality control process is good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo for a good price - 5/26/2014
Reviewer: VA Maddog
I purchase a box for practice ammo and had no issues with several different handguns. Pretty accurate and not any dirtier than most of the other factory ammo I have shot. Comes in one single box and loose packed. I purchased another box for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 5/18/2014
Reviewer: old man
These were my first 9mm rounds used in a new 9mm hand gun both worked great good groups no problems. Will be ordering again thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 5/12/2014
Reviewer: Justin
Great price, great quality, great reliability, low barrel fouling. I also love the fact that it's loose in a box, which can be easily re-used or recycled. Much less waste this way. I wish I could buy 10 or 20 boxes of this ammo today, but alas my budget does not allow this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating get this ammo - 5/6/2014
Reviewer: canri
Really good quality it ran 100% in my ruger sr9. No problems what so ever all rounds looked and performed perfect
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: Papa Bob
Test fired 50 rounds, all fired as expected. Great service, packaged very well. I have bought other ammo from CTD and will buy more in the future. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo! - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Scotty
Ran all 250 rds. through my Glock 19 without one single issue. Surprisingly clean as well. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating buy these - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: jack
Good ammo at a great price.gonna order another box!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality at a great price! - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: Cory
The ammo was shipped on time and received before expected delivery date. Yes they come loose in an 8 lb box. No wear and tear due to shipping. You can't go wrong with these. Will purchase again and again... Quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very good ammo - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: mark
Very good ammo, nice cleanup, and dog gone good price! Would have and should have ordered more. Now you are out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: