New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo 9mm American Quality Ammo FMJ 124 Grain  250 Round Box 1150 fps N9124VP250
Item Number: AMM-454
Our Low Price: $79.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: Papa Bob
Test fired 50 rounds, all fired as expected. Great service, packaged very well. I have bought other ammo from CTD and will buy more in the future. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo! - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Scotty
Ran all 250 rds. through my Glock 19 without one single issue. Surprisingly clean as well. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating buy these - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: jack
Good ammo at a great price.gonna order another box!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality at a great price! - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: Cory
The ammo was shipped on time and received before expected delivery date. Yes they come loose in an 8 lb box. No wear and tear due to shipping. You can't go wrong with these. Will purchase again and again... Quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very good ammo - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: mark
Very good ammo, nice cleanup, and dog gone good price! Would have and should have ordered more. Now you are out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: Dylan
Great ammo at a great price. Yes the ammo is loosely packaged, but there is no damage to the rounds. Cycles great through my Glock 17. Great for target shooting!
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating master piece arms 9mm - 1/14/2014
Reviewer: Don
I bought two cases of this ammunition and we took them hunting with us in montana to do some target shooting their were three of us using this ammo in three differant guns we had no problems at all, and seemed to be quite accurate. I would give this ammo a definite five.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating on target - 11/6/2013
Reviewer: Steve
I recommend these to anyone. I have been using the American Quality Ammo in my Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm Compact without a single issue. I can't say anything bad about them. Buy with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.