New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 9mm American Quality Ammo FMJ 124 Grain  250 Round Box 1150 fps N9124VP250
Item Number: AMM-454
Our Low Price: $67.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No complaints - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: Jim D.
I received this ammo timely. Went to the shooting range the next day and put 150 rounds through my Taurus PT709 Slim without a hiccup. Would certainly buy again. Ammo looks like the quality control process is good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating AMMO - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: MR. P
I ORDERED 500RDS. OF THIS AMMO. IT LOOKS CLEAN HAVE NOT SHOT ANY YET SO NO 5 BULLET RATING.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good buy. - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: Win anyway.
These are low cost per round and I fired all 250 without issue through my Glock 17. With bulk loose pack 9mm rounds I always just put them into several large medicine/pill containers with some desiccants so that they travel and store better. These shipped fast, fired reliably, and I will buy them again. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo for a good price - 5/26/2014
Reviewer: VA Maddog
I purchase a box for practice ammo and had no issues with several different handguns. Pretty accurate and not any dirtier than most of the other factory ammo I have shot. Comes in one single box and loose packed. I purchased another box for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 5/18/2014
Reviewer: old man
These were my first 9mm rounds used in a new 9mm hand gun both worked great good groups no problems. Will be ordering again thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 5/12/2014
Reviewer: Justin
Great price, great quality, great reliability, low barrel fouling. I also love the fact that it's loose in a box, which can be easily re-used or recycled. Much less waste this way. I wish I could buy 10 or 20 boxes of this ammo today, but alas my budget does not allow this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Ammo For The Money - 5/8/2014
Reviewer: Glock 19
Was shipped right on time. Only had about 3-4 rounds i didnt want to use after inspecting them all (round pushed too far into casing and good sized dents in side of brass). Using these in my Glock 19, have only had one jam so far. Great range ammo. Will be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating get this ammo - 5/6/2014
Reviewer: canri
Really good quality it ran 100% in my ruger sr9. No problems what so ever all rounds looked and performed perfect
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Great value but... - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Gemo
Good quality but my 92fs hated it and would not fire it...
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good amount for the price - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Leo
I had nothing but problems with this ammo. I put it through my Glock 19c and Springfield XD 9MM subcompact, every few rounds I had FTF and FTE along with double feed. Only reason for 3,bullets is the amount for that price. I won't be buying this brand again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.