American Quality Ammunition 9mm Full Metal Jacket, 124 Grain, 1150 fps,  250 Round Loose Bulk Box, N9124VP250
Item Number: AMM-454
Our Low Price: $67.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating I was shorted - 4/21/2015
Reviewer: Tony
They look quality, but i cannot say how well they shoot yet. I haven't fired any yet, as I just received them. I only received 220 bullets in my box. I counted. They probably do it by weight, and don't count them. Still, that seems like an excessive difference, and if it was a difference of 1-5 rounds it would be acceptable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fast Shipping! - 4/18/2015
Reviewer: Soldier Medic
Shipping was top notch! I ordered 1000 rounds on 4/15/15 and received the shipment the next day! Probably wasn't even a 24hr turn around. As far as the ammo goes..I haven't had a chance to see how my Glock 34, S&W Shield and my Beretta 92FS like them but with 1k rounds I sure hope they chew em up and spit them out just fine..only time will tell.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cant get any better....maybe bigger boxes? - 1/4/2015
Reviewer: MikeD
Very good rounds; my FNP9 loves them. I have had a few issues.....but I think it was the handgun being finicky. I first fired them with a Glock 19 and had many FTE and FTF. Then I shoot them with my FNP9 and they worked perfect. Plan to buy more soon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating American quality ammo 9 millimeter - 11/24/2014
Reviewer: len
I ordered 250 rounds 9 millimeter American quality ammo I shot off 50 rounds very very good ammo it took 10 days to get it, but they had that freak weather storm in Dallas Texas. Other than that I am very satisfied with the quality of ammunition
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating FTE - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: Unhappy
Cheaper Than Dirt is my favorite place for fast delivery and great prices. I WILL NOT BE BUYING THIS BRAND AGAIN. Started off fine, but after gun got warmed up, failed to eject every 4 rounds. I was using my Beretta PX4 Storm and have never had this issue before with other ammo. Great price, annoying day at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No complaints - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: Jim D.
I received this ammo timely. Went to the shooting range the next day and put 150 rounds through my Taurus PT709 Slim without a hiccup. Would certainly buy again. Ammo looks like the quality control process is good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating AMMO - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: MR. P
I ORDERED 500RDS. OF THIS AMMO. IT LOOKS CLEAN HAVE NOT SHOT ANY YET SO NO 5 BULLET RATING.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good buy. - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: Win anyway.
These are low cost per round and I fired all 250 without issue through my Glock 17. With bulk loose pack 9mm rounds I always just put them into several large medicine/pill containers with some desiccants so that they travel and store better. These shipped fast, fired reliably, and I will buy them again. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo for a good price - 5/26/2014
Reviewer: VA Maddog
I purchase a box for practice ammo and had no issues with several different handguns. Pretty accurate and not any dirtier than most of the other factory ammo I have shot. Comes in one single box and loose packed. I purchased another box for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 5/18/2014
Reviewer: old man
These were my first 9mm rounds used in a new 9mm hand gun both worked great good groups no problems. Will be ordering again thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: