American Quality Ammunition 9mm Full Metal Jacket, 124 Grain, 1150 fps,  250 Round Loose Bulk Box, N9124VP250
Item Number: AMM-454
Our Low Price: $70.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cant get any better....maybe bigger boxes? - 1/4/2015
Reviewer: MikeD
Very good rounds; my FNP9 loves them. I have had a few issues.....but I think it was the handgun being finicky. I first fired them with a Glock 19 and had many FTE and FTF. Then I shoot them with my FNP9 and they worked perfect. Plan to buy more soon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating American quality ammo 9 millimeter - 11/24/2014
Reviewer: len
I ordered 250 rounds 9 millimeter American quality ammo I shot off 50 rounds very very good ammo it took 10 days to get it, but they had that freak weather storm in Dallas Texas. Other than that I am very satisfied with the quality of ammunition
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating FTE - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: Unhappy
Cheaper Than Dirt is my favorite place for fast delivery and great prices. I WILL NOT BE BUYING THIS BRAND AGAIN. Started off fine, but after gun got warmed up, failed to eject every 4 rounds. I was using my Beretta PX4 Storm and have never had this issue before with other ammo. Great price, annoying day at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No complaints - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: Jim D.
I received this ammo timely. Went to the shooting range the next day and put 150 rounds through my Taurus PT709 Slim without a hiccup. Would certainly buy again. Ammo looks like the quality control process is good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating AMMO - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: MR. P
I ORDERED 500RDS. OF THIS AMMO. IT LOOKS CLEAN HAVE NOT SHOT ANY YET SO NO 5 BULLET RATING.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good buy. - 6/2/2014
Reviewer: Win anyway.
These are low cost per round and I fired all 250 without issue through my Glock 17. With bulk loose pack 9mm rounds I always just put them into several large medicine/pill containers with some desiccants so that they travel and store better. These shipped fast, fired reliably, and I will buy them again. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo for a good price - 5/26/2014
Reviewer: VA Maddog
I purchase a box for practice ammo and had no issues with several different handguns. Pretty accurate and not any dirtier than most of the other factory ammo I have shot. Comes in one single box and loose packed. I purchased another box for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 5/18/2014
Reviewer: old man
These were my first 9mm rounds used in a new 9mm hand gun both worked great good groups no problems. Will be ordering again thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 5/12/2014
Reviewer: Justin
Great price, great quality, great reliability, low barrel fouling. I also love the fact that it's loose in a box, which can be easily re-used or recycled. Much less waste this way. I wish I could buy 10 or 20 boxes of this ammo today, but alas my budget does not allow this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Ammo For The Money - 5/8/2014
Reviewer: Glock 19
Was shipped right on time. Only had about 3-4 rounds i didnt want to use after inspecting them all (round pushed too far into casing and good sized dents in side of brass). Using these in my Glock 19, have only had one jam so far. Great range ammo. Will be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: