New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo 9mm American Quality Ammo FMJ Reloads 115 Grain 500 Round Box 1150 fps R9115VP500
Item Number: AMM-451
Our Low Price: $118.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value and performance - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: PSto
Shot about 200 rounds the other day and only had 1 FTE. Gun was pretty clean afterwards as well. Would definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price, no issues - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: Dave C
Bought 500 rounds for target shooting. In the past I have had issues with some ammo and my highpoint c-9. Shot 3 clips of ammo and it was not dirty, no jams, and no fail to fires. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice and clean - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: Bundeswehr
Nice and clean ammo. Order set on 07/02/14 delivered in Tyler TX on 07/03/14. Questions about delivery? Today I burned 260 rounds through my Walter PPX. No problem every time a bang. Shoot distances 30 ft, 40, ft, 50 ft no problem and accurate. For refurbished ammo on the expensive side. But reliable and a clean, - an accurate round to fire.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo at a great value - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: gaaack
The ammo arrived well packed and in a sturdy box - no loose rounds rattling around like sometimes happens when you buy bulk ammo. The 9mm rounds I've used so far have feed flawlessly through my Glock 17 Gen 4.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for price - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: Walter
Out of 500 rounds thru a Ruger SR9c had 1failure to feed. Not bad for price. Consistent grouping from 15 to 45 feet. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AMMO of Choice - 6/5/2014
Reviewer: Steve
I have bought American Quality Ammo in the past and always have been very pleased. I have .223, 9 MM and .380 all from American Quality Ammo and always flawless. Clean and dependable and has become my ammo of choice for all my needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cheap fmj - 5/31/2014
Reviewer: jeffo
Love brass ammo, and love it even more when it's cheap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo for the price - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: Rob
Only put about 100 of these down range so far, not one FTF or FTE. All through my brand new xds 4". Pulled gun apart and wiped her down afterwards she was not very dirty at all took 5 mins to clean. I will be buying this ammo in bulk from now on for all my range adventures. I had read about the horror stories of reloaded ammo, my buddy who's big into shooting told me not to worry and I'm glad I didn't. Can't comment on accuracy as I haven't fed my gun different ammo yet. Casings are from various manufacturers, but all look solid upon visual inspection. Ordered Wednesday morning and had by end of day following Tuesday, out of warehouse 1 and I live in Wisconsin.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value, Great Quality. - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: JA
I got the ammo in two days which surprised me but, Dallas to San Antonio shouldn't take longer than that I guess. At about $.27/round this really was a nice way to break in my new XD9 subcompact. I didn't go through all 500 in one trip to the range but, after putting just over 300 rounds down range with two different XD9s, I never had any failures to feed,fire or eject. Majority of the rounds burned clean with an occasional puff of black smoke. A quick cleaning after the trip resulted in very little mess considering these are reloads. I'd say this was as close to factory ammo shooting as I can get so I will be buying more as soon as they're available again. This quantity at this price goes kinda quick. American Quality Ammunition has a new customer!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great reload - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: John N.
I was skeptical about buying reloads for my wife's Ruger SR9 but i shouldn't have been for the price. Shot 300 rounds so far with NO problems whatsoever. Will buy more if and when they are available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.