New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo 9mm American Quality Ammo FMJ Reloads 115 Grain 500 Round Box 1150 fps R9115VP500
Item Number: AMM-451
Our Low Price: $139.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Depends on the shooter - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: AJM
I had zero FTF or FTE, but my wife experienced a few of each including a stovepipe. We are both fairly new but the instructor mentioned my wife was very "limp wristed" resulting in a few of the issues. I experienced zero of them and we both found the ammo to be very accurate and on point. Would buy again if it was in stock. Used in a brand new M&P Shield
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: D-LEE-O
I have bought several thousand rounds and have never had a malfunction.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good and cheap - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Harry B.
Bought a 250 round pack and found no issues. Accurate for my needs. Clean shooting with little carbon build up. Would reccomend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo for the price - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: Rag1999
This was my first purchase from CTD. I don't know if it was typical, but it was at on my front door in three days. I used this ammo in my Glock 17 and 19, my shield and my 92FS. I had No problems at all with it. I now wish I had ordered two box's. As someone stated before, if you actually do enjoy shooting instead of just collecting, this is great ammo to have a good time at the range with.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great valur - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: marc
Looking for a great price on good ammo. This is it. Will purchase again from you guys. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item, Even better service. - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: John R
Great price point! Shot about 250, I have 2 Xdm's and they both ate every one of these bullets I ran through them. Super fast shipping! My only complaint is there isnt anymore to buy! Will be buying more as soon as they are back in stock!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No issues at all - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: MSR
We shot over 200 rounds so far from two different firearms with no issues. This is great ammo for the $$. They do come loose in a larger box, so be prepared for that. I keep some old 50ct ammo boxes and refill from the larger box. The local range will not allow reloads, but what they don't know won't hurt them. They are concerned with home reloaded ammo, not so much with factory reloads.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic ammo - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: TJ
Great price shoots good. CTD seems to charge steep for shipping, thats the only negative.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Little more punch then most - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Bryan
I bought 500rds just to see if they would meet my expectations of standard factory rounds. Surprisingly enough they exceeded it, where ever I pointed, the bullet went. 500 trigger pulls and 500 bangs with great consistency. I will buy again once back in stock and it doesn't bother me that they come in loose box, take the time to separate them into 100rd ziplock bags and your set.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range ammo - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: 2 Ton Slab
Good consistent round. Really good price. No issues with FTF. Have bought multiple times.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.