Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
American Quality Ammunition 9mm Full Metal Jacket Reloaded Brass, 115 Grain, 1150 fps,  500 Round Loose Bulk Box, R9115VP500
Item Number: AMM-451
Our Low Price: $121.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (33 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 12/3/2014
Reviewer: E311
I just ordered my second box, this ammo works great! XDM full size, no FTF or FTE. Will order another box in a couple of months.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Quality Ammo - 10/28/2014
Reviewer: Ray
Bought one box to break in my new handgun. Have since fired all 500 rounds with no issues. Clean, top quality ammo. The bulk box fits right into my dry ammo box. Highly recommend and will definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT VALUE - 10/11/2014
Reviewer: BILL.L
Bought 500 rounds. I was at the range yesterday shot 300 rounds from a few of my hand guns, not 1 jam. Very good ammo. I will buy them again
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value and performance - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: PSto
Shot about 200 rounds the other day and only had 1 FTE. Gun was pretty clean afterwards as well. Would definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price, no issues - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: Dave C
Bought 500 rounds for target shooting. In the past I have had issues with some ammo and my highpoint c-9. Shot 3 clips of ammo and it was not dirty, no jams, and no fail to fires. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice and clean - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: Bundeswehr
Nice and clean ammo. Order set on 07/02/14 delivered in Tyler TX on 07/03/14. Questions about delivery? Today I burned 260 rounds through my Walter PPX. No problem every time a bang. Shoot distances 30 ft, 40, ft, 50 ft no problem and accurate. For refurbished ammo on the expensive side. But reliable and a clean, - an accurate round to fire.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo at a great value - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: gaaack
The ammo arrived well packed and in a sturdy box - no loose rounds rattling around like sometimes happens when you buy bulk ammo. The 9mm rounds I've used so far have feed flawlessly through my Glock 17 Gen 4.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for price - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: Walter
Out of 500 rounds thru a Ruger SR9c had 1failure to feed. Not bad for price. Consistent grouping from 15 to 45 feet. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AMMO of Choice - 6/5/2014
Reviewer: Steve
I have bought American Quality Ammo in the past and always have been very pleased. I have .223, 9 MM and .380 all from American Quality Ammo and always flawless. Clean and dependable and has become my ammo of choice for all my needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cheap fmj - 5/31/2014
Reviewer: jeffo
Love brass ammo, and love it even more when it's cheap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (33 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: