Category:
American Quality Ammunition 9mm Full Metal Jacket Reloaded Brass, 115 Grain, 1150 fps,  500 Round Loose Bulk Box, R9115VP500
Item Number: AMM-451
Our Low Price: $96.89
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (54 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Jafo - 7/22/2015
Reviewer: D.G.
First 500 rounds, not a problem. No FTF or FTL. Ordering another 500 and most likely more in the future. Worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Highly Recommended - 7/10/2015
Reviewer: Milton
Great value for the price, especially for ammo made in America. I bought this for use at the range and after hundreds of rounds have had no FTEs or FTFs. This is excellent 9mm ammo so if you're trying to decide if you should buy it, I say go for it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating IT GOES BANG EVERYTIME - 7/10/2015
Reviewer: Aaron
Will purchase again. Box showed up in only two business days. Thus far I have fired 225 rounds through my S&W 9mm Sigma with ZERO issues. I cleaned my firearm after the trip to the range and found that it was not excessively dirty. It is very difficult to beat the price of this ammunition without going to the filthy steel cased rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 7/8/2015
Reviewer: Jough Blough
I just finished off my first box of 500 and placed an order for two more. I don't have anything negative to say about this product. Inexpensive, performs well and Made in the USA, !AND! less expensive than other brands made in far-off locale rife with Anti-American sentiment. Why do you want to send your money there?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good value - with caveat - 6/18/2015
Reviewer: Mark F
I have fired almost 500 rounds of this ammo with no failures. This ammo is plenty good enough for target practice at typical pistol ranges. My boss who I often go shooting with however had 6 FTF's out of 250. Al of my 9's are hammer-fired SA or DA/SA, he was using a striker fired Glock. I wonder if that might be the difference.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo - 6/17/2015
Reviewer: Canik 9
I have fired over 400 rounds through my Canik 55 stingray, and have never had an issue. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating dud ammo - 5/4/2015
Reviewer: phil
I logged on to write this review and just noticed this ammo was reloaded. Well, I thought I was purchasing new ammo but the fact remains these rounds do not even reach the lowest limit of ok, in my opinion. I shot about 100 - 115 rounds through two different CZ pistols and had about six failures including failure to load, failure to eject, and live rounds stuck in the breach. If the low price makes up for a 6% failure rate, be my guest. Buyer beware!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Don't believe what you read - 5/3/2015
Reviewer: Mark
So disapointed, every 4th shot or so the gun jams. Brand new Ruger SR9 9 mm. Regular ammo. no problems. Would not buy this ammo again So sad..... I don't know what the other people are talking about. When the gun jams 2 to 3 times shooting approx. 15 rounds , that isn't good. What if you are deffending your family, unexceptable....Try it at your own risk
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating junk - 4/18/2015
Reviewer: lj
Out of 50 rounds only 2 wouldnt eject from my kimber and and 3 from my Berretta
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Decent for the range, that's about it - 4/8/2015
Reviewer: DanielS
I get a FTE 1 out of about every 100 rounds. Light powder charges keep the recoil down, but also lead to the FTE problems people have been reporting. The brass is nice and clean and I haven't had any failure to fire, just a little light on the load I think. Fine for the range, but don't bet your life on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (54 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: