American Quality Ammunition 9mm Full Metal Jacket Reloaded Brass, 115 Grain, 1150 fps,  500 Round Loose Bulk Box, R9115VP500
Item Number: AMM-451
Our Low Price: $121.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good - 3/22/2015
Reviewer: Dino
good ammo no problems
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Fine when they eject - 3/18/2015
Reviewer: Anthony
Bought two cases (1000 rounds). Just finished the first case using a Rock Island 1911, Beretta 92FS, and a cheap S&W. My brother, dad, and I all had Failure-To-Ejects in about every other magazine. Fine for range ammo but probably not for beginners. We spent a lot of time clearing jams.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Buyer Beware - 12/9/2014
Reviewer: Aaron
The first round shot out of this box had the casing explode and the bullet lodged in the barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 12/3/2014
Reviewer: E311
I just ordered my second box, this ammo works great! XDM full size, no FTF or FTE. Will order another box in a couple of months.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Dont bet your life on it - 11/26/2014
Reviewer: Anonymous
TRIED to put some rounds down range through my g17 and hkp30. Approx 3 to 5 jams per mag. I was not limp wristing it, they just didn't want to cooperate with my pistols. Will look at other manufacturers for future use. Shipping was great from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Quality Ammo - 10/28/2014
Reviewer: Ray
Bought one box to break in my new handgun. Have since fired all 500 rounds with no issues. Clean, top quality ammo. The bulk box fits right into my dry ammo box. Highly recommend and will definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT VALUE - 10/11/2014
Reviewer: BILL.L
Bought 500 rounds. I was at the range yesterday shot 300 rounds from a few of my hand guns, not 1 jam. Very good ammo. I will buy them again
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value and performance - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: PSto
Shot about 200 rounds the other day and only had 1 FTE. Gun was pretty clean afterwards as well. Would definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price, no issues - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: Dave C
Bought 500 rounds for target shooting. In the past I have had issues with some ammo and my highpoint c-9. Shot 3 clips of ammo and it was not dirty, no jams, and no fail to fires. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating buy it up - 7/17/2014
Reviewer: bielecki51
Good ammo at a good price. 2 FTF's out of 1000 rounds. buy it up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: