Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Sinterfire 9mm Lead Free Frangible Reduced Hazard V Force Bullet, 90 Grain, 1350 fps,  50 Round Box , SF9-90GL
Item Number: AMM-439
Our Low Price: $18.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sinterfire greenline 9mm- good stuff - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: Bob G
Seems to work in my Sigs. 200 rounds with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Non-lead target loads - 5/24/2014
Reviewer: tirving
They're great! They are exactly what they're supposed to be. I popped through a box with no problems at all, but then again, I shot them through a Ruger P95, which can shoot rocks if needed :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Work fine but dirty - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Mike
Decided to try these out in my Beretta Nano and they worked fine and ejected fine. The ammo seems quite dirty to me leaving my gun, magazines and even my hand black after firing 100 rounds. Have not had that happen with Blazer or American Eagle ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: Krispie
Great range ammo. Did not have any failures after shooting 250 rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating green and good - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Paul
The ammo meets the requirements of my indoor range. about 1k rounds so far through SIG and Ruger with no problems. Due for another 500 rounds next week. Fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating reliable and safe - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: robert
Since putting reactive targets on our home range and hopes to reduce lead in soil, we focused on frangible to reduce concerns of ricochet and limit heavy metal toxicity in water. Both accomplished. Reliable round and great for target practice. Rarely a misfire and the few are attributable to the mechanism of the firearm on further inspection not the round. Buy with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: jonnyrocket92
Good ammo at a decent price, decent shipping time as well
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Unleaded - 10/26/2013
Reviewer: JMS
Great stuff. Quality as good as the Fiocchi I used to use but can't seem to find now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: