Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo 9mm Speer Lawman TMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1200 fps Practice and Plinking Ammunition 53615
Item Number: AMM-4361
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Rounds - 4/16/2012
Reviewer: metal01
I loaded six Beretta 92FS mags with these rounds and let them sit for a month. Ran all of them through my M9 at the same time with no problems, good accuracy, little fouling, and a lighter-than-usual recoil for this grain. I've already ordered a few more boxes and I suggest you do the same.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great plinking ammo - 11/20/2011
Reviewer: tacops226
Clean enough, cheap enough, and reliable enough. I've shot hundreds of rounds & not one problem. Seems to be a little cleaner than the cheap rem. or win. stuff also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Value - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: Tom
I've used this ammo in my Glock 19, Bushmaster and fully auto Uzi. Good ammo for target practice. Good value. It fired in the fully auto mode with no jams.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Range Ammo - 5/28/2011
Reviewer: Dare2Think
My Glock 19 loves this stuff. If you are looking for great range ammo, these rounds are accurate and they go Boom every time. I’ve had zero FTF/FTE or other problems with its performance in my Glock. However, I will say that the rounds seem a little hot for my small PF-9. If you own a Kel-Tec 9 or any other small pocket pistol this may be a bit much for the small frame, even in the 115 GR. They do fire, hit, & cycle just fine, but the PMC bronze FMJ 115 GR seem to run a little smoother in my PF-9 (IMHO)…which to me equals less wear on the slide/frame. Overall, the best training round I’ve fired for my medium frame pistol.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works every time! - 5/27/2011
Reviewer: Beau
I bought 500rds of this based on the Speer name alone. I have NOT been disappointed! Every round has loaded, fired, and ejected cleanly from my Kahr CW9.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow - 3/10/2011
Reviewer: Tyler
Out of Remington UMC, Tula, Federal, RWS, and PMC bronze, this stuff is by far the most accurate. I'm shooting a Sig p226. Every round fires and they are all consistent. Can't really ask for more, I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap brass is great - 12/23/2010
Reviewer: AAChaoshand
This is cheap brass and there is nothing wrong with that! I keep all of my guns in top condition so I rarely ever experience issues. This ammo fired great, grouped great, and best of all got shipped fast as usual!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Accurate, accurate, accurate - 11/10/2010
Reviewer: James
This is a little more expensive than the Winchester white box and Blazers, but for range ammob they are much more accurate and consistent round to round, and an easy shoot even in a "smallish" Kahr CW. I shot four boxes with no Fliers and no FTF! The few cents more per round is well worth it. These shoot true and thus, are great for practicing your double taps at the range. If you are a serious shooter, get these for the range. I order a few boxes whenever I place an order for anything. I love these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 10/22/2010
Reviewer: AZRon
Being an old fart, I'm not a big fan of the 9mm round. On the other hand, I recently bought a P7 PSP for concealed carry. I bought a couple boxes of this ammunition to take to the range and get used to the pistol. I was pleasantly surprised by the pistol and the ammo, but I shouldn't have been. Neither CCI/Speer, nor H&K has ever let me down. This is a good deal on quality 9mm ammunition. I'm getting more, so should you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No misfires or jams - 10/15/2010
Reviewer: Greywolf
I had no problems. I try all types of ammo to weed out the problem shooters. This passed A1.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: