Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo 9mm Speer Lawman TMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1200 fps Practice and Plinking Ammunition 53615
Item Number: AMM-4361
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating great but pricey - 1/15/2013
Reviewer: wayne
GREAT ammo - always functions. Guess the days of good prices are gone. Way too pricey for me now. Glad I stocked up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating OK for paper - 12/30/2012
Reviewer: QuietCool
Cheap target food just to have something to shoot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Rounds - 4/16/2012
Reviewer: metal01
I loaded six Beretta 92FS mags with these rounds and let them sit for a month. Ran all of them through my M9 at the same time with no problems, good accuracy, little fouling, and a lighter-than-usual recoil for this grain. I've already ordered a few more boxes and I suggest you do the same.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good target ammo - 3/28/2012
Reviewer: jake
I have found this brand to be very good target ammo for the price. CTD has some great deals on it. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great plinking ammo - 11/20/2011
Reviewer: tacops226
Clean enough, cheap enough, and reliable enough. I've shot hundreds of rounds & not one problem. Seems to be a little cleaner than the cheap rem. or win. stuff also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Value - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: Tom
I've used this ammo in my Glock 19, Bushmaster and fully auto Uzi. Good ammo for target practice. Good value. It fired in the fully auto mode with no jams.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Get the lead out! - 10/8/2011
Reviewer: DoctorBob
If you shoot a lot and are concenred about blood lead levels (and you should be), give this ammo a try. The price is right at CTD and it has been 100% reliable in my G19 and G26. It is a quality product from Speer and has a Total Metal Jacket (TMJ) that completely covers the lead bullet. I've put hundreds of rounds of this stuff down the range without a FTE or FTF. Try it, you'll like it! It's 4 bullets instead of 5 because it doesn't use the clean-fire primer and may be a tiny bit dirtier than the PMC Silver rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good target ammo. - 6/29/2011
Reviewer: Sharky
These are pretty good rounds, nice and clean. Not alot of smoke and crud to clean up. Shot 500 round with a Taurus and an XD with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Pretty Good Stuff - 6/23/2011
Reviewer: echo3389
Excellent range ammo. Put a few hundred rounds of this stuff through my Sig P226 with no FTF or FTE. The only thing keeping it from 5 bullets is that it is a little overpowered for range ammo (too much wear and tear on the gun and shooter for high volume shooting). Compared to American Eagle, Rem UMC and Winchester(white box) this stuff is the most accurate. Overall an excellent round and CTD has the best price on it that I've found.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Range Ammo - 5/28/2011
Reviewer: Dare2Think
My Glock 19 loves this stuff. If you are looking for great range ammo, these rounds are accurate and they go Boom every time. I’ve had zero FTF/FTE or other problems with its performance in my Glock. However, I will say that the rounds seem a little hot for my small PF-9. If you own a Kel-Tec 9 or any other small pocket pistol this may be a bit much for the small frame, even in the 115 GR. They do fire, hit, & cycle just fine, but the PMC bronze FMJ 115 GR seem to run a little smoother in my PF-9 (IMHO)…which to me equals less wear on the slide/frame. Overall, the best training round I’ve fired for my medium frame pistol.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (23 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: