Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo 9mm Speer Lawman TMJ 124 Grain 50 Round Box 1090 fps Practice and Plinking Ammunition 53616
Item Number: AMM-4360
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating DELIVERY - 8/1/2012
Reviewer: Cola
I have used this very often. It is predictable and very clean. Best of all, I ordered it on Monday and it was on my front porch Wednesday afternoon. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Our first 9mm ammo - 6/15/2012
Reviewer: Dave
We recently purchased our first semi-automatic handgun, a Springfield XD Subcompact, and took a Defensive Pistol course that required us to bring 500 rounds of ammunition. The instructor had recommended Speer Gold Dot as a defensive ammo, so I figured Speer Lawman would be good for practice. During the course, all 500 rounds were fired without a single issue. Since then, we've gone through another 200 rounds at the range, again without issue. Since this is our first semi-auto and first ammo choice, I can't compare it to others, but it has worked flawlessly for us so far. I don't know what would be considered "clean" or "dirty" for ammo, but I think the weapon cleaned up very easily after firing this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff! - 12/12/2011
Reviewer: PaulS
I was looking for good clean ammo that matched my personal defense round (Speer Gold Dot 124 JHP) and Speer Lawman fit the bill perfectly. After 300 rounds, it has performed flawlessly. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range ammo - 6/12/2010
Reviewer: Jason
I put 200 rounds through a few different guns today. No jams or malfunctions of any kind. I will definitely buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice and Clean - 6/4/2010
Reviewer: JerryT
I buy this for plinking, target shooting, and I am satisfied with accuracy in a Glock 17. In which it always functions perfectly. No crud and or junk. Why buy something else at same or a couple of bucks less per box when it's often dirty? This burns nice and clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo, great price - 5/7/2010
Reviewer: 9mm guy
Good clean ammo and I love the fact it was quickly shipped and undamaged at my door another great deal from CTD and I will be ordering more in the near future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 4/23/2010
Reviewer: GMA79
I ordered this ammo because my duty round is the Speer Gold Dot 124 +P JHP. This ammo is very similar to recoil, and I had very similar target groups compared to the 124 +P JHP. It was also very clean, and had low flash. Another great deal from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Accuate - 4/21/2010
Reviewer: Oldairforce
It should be said this is very accurate ammo. It throws a nice heavy 9MM slug, and is used by my local police department for practice to qualify. Burns fairly clean and is more than affordable. Also no one ships fastter than CTD. Only took 49 hours from order to my doorstep. WOW!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 4/17/2010
Reviewer: choprzrul
Ordered 1600 rounds for wife and son to use at Frontsight for the 4 day defensive handgun course. Ammo ran without issue through a 92FS and a Smith 6904. Getting ready to order another case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: