New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo 9mm Federal American Eagle FMJ 124 Grain 50 Round Box 1150 fps Practice and Plinking Ammunition AE9AP
Item Number: AMM-436
Our Low Price: $19.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 7/15/2012
Reviewer: Jake
I love this ammo. It has always run well in my 9mm pistols (Kel-Tec P11, XDM-9, and Sig P290) and I've never had a FTF or FTE. I will keep buying this ammo as long as Federal makes it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Pretty Good - 5/7/2012
Reviewer: Rafael
I just got my first handgun last week and I used this ammo today. I got a Glock 17 and after the first shot, the rounds jammed in my gun, but after, that, it shot perfectly. They fired pretty well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 3/26/2011
Reviewer: jwill
Found these to be very good range ammo. Clean and consistent - I go through at least 100 rounds of this through my Glock 17 every session with absolutely zero problems and nice groups.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good ammo - 1/16/2011
Reviewer: Cruz
Great ammo for all. I just wish it was cheaper, but hey, good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ass kickin ammo - 11/27/2010
Reviewer: blacknapalm
I bought this ammo earlier this year and today i was able to fire 125 rounds with no problem. I give this ammo 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for range/target - 10/30/2010
Reviewer: Tommy
I've been rotating between Federal (American Eagle) 115gr and Winchester White boxes (also 115gr) for target practice. They're both similar in terms of accuracy and reliability. No FTF, FTE or any issues with either ammo. The only thing that differs is that Federal is dirtier and cheaper than WWB.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating First ammo in my G17 - 6/18/2010
Reviewer: PAUL
I took the New Glock 17 to the range and fired this ammo at 25 yards. I hit paper at an 85% rate. I had no problems and all rounds fed into the magazines. I'm sold on this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Stuff - 6/8/2010
Reviewer: Brian
I absolutely love this ammo! Very accurate, pretty clean, and a great price! I've shot several rounds of this through my Glock17 with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good - 4/28/2010
Reviewer: Jsanz
Not bad. I used 500 with my Browning. No issues at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 2/19/2010
Reviewer: Shooter
For the price this is the only ammo I will buy for the range. It's accurate, clean, and a great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.