Category:
1000 Round Loose Case 9mm BVAC JHP 115 Grain 1150 fps Inspected Once-Fired Brass BV9-2RL-1000VP
Item Number: AMM-4341
Our Low Price: $597.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: The Goat
I went out on a limb and bought this 1000 round-box for my Taurus PT 24/7 Pro. I was a little leery because I've only shot Winchester FMJ and one box of Federal JHP rounds through it with great success. As it turns out, these rounds are great for my pistol. There were no FTF, FTE, or FTF. It might be a touch dirty, but that's why you clean your weapon afterwords. I'd recommend these rounds, and as always, the insane shipping from CTD is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo for a Great Price - 5/10/2012
Reviewer: Old Fart
I have fired 800 rounds through my Zastava EZ 9, CZ 75, CZ 85, and RAMI. Not one failure to feed or fire and no stove pipes or jams. I was able to shoot the bottle caps off of two liter bottles at 25 feet with my CZ RAMI (most of the time). I will continue to purchase the BVAC ammo. It works GREAT.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/21/2012
Reviewer: Dad
I got my 2nd order of this ammo in and it's better than the first! No ejection burs on the rim and a different type of JHP bullet that has polishing media in the hollow point that needs to be picked out with a pin. A couple hundred more rounds through the Glock 17, and no FTFs or FTE. I should be discouraging you guys so they aren't sold out and I can make a 3rd order. I love it. Shoot straight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/2/2012
Reviewer: Dad
I ordered 2,000 rnds last April. Shot 1,000 out of my Glock 17 with zero malfunctions or f.t.f's. Look for extractor marks (burs) on rim. Second order of 2,000 coming in a day or two. Price went up some but is still a very good buy,very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: George
Very nice, 100% satisfied. Great quality and not very dirty either. Cycles like a champ through my Glock. Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 1/8/2012
Reviewer: DIY-SS
I had no issues thus far, through a Walther PPS. Good grouping, flatter trajectory (for me) than Winch-White-Box. Will buy more when I have the $$$. Highly recommend these!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BVAC 9 mm JHP Great Ammo - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: Retired NYPD
I was amazed at how clean the brass on this ammo was out of the box ... It looks like brand new ammunition ... I fired it from my Glock 19 and 26 with no problems ... I will be using it for self defense and will be buying more ...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Buy - 7/29/2011
Reviewer: CAPeaceOfficer
I bought the 40 hp, 9mm hp, and the 223 rounds. I have shot the 40 in my Glock 23 and the 9mm in my Ruger LC9. Not one malfunction. I looked the box over and brass seems to be all in the same good shape. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Darn - 3/14/2011
Reviewer: hunter
Just recieved ammo yesterday. At range today I put 250 rounds thru my Glock 30 and 120 rounds in Kel-Tec PF9, didn't have any FTE or FTF. I will order another box on payday and will recomend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Product - 3/4/2011
Reviewer: Dan
Good ammo, shipped fast. Burns clean and is accurate. I will buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: