New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 9mm PMC Bronze FMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1150 fps 9A
Item Number: AMM-426
Our Low Price: $17.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Buy - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Buzz
Great ammo for the price. No misfires. Hope it stays available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bargain - 4/9/2014
Reviewer: flatsix
100 rounds through my G19 with 1 ftf. Does not seem dirtier than anything else I have tried. Just ordered 3 more boxes. Good price and great shipping from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent range ammo! - 4/2/2014
Reviewer: Old Sheepdog
Great value for the money. No misfeeds, no FTF... squeeze the trigger and it goes "bang" every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo- Great Price - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Steve B.
Bought 1000 rounds- shot 400 rounds with no problems...need to get the 380 ammo down to this price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Rob
Excellent ammo at a great price. Has never failed to feed or fire in my M&P in the past year that I've been shooting it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price !! - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: OldManDave
Great deal form Cheaper Than Dirt and fast shipping... Price of shipping was just ok...but ran 50 rounds of the PMC through my 9M yesterday at the range and it was just fine.... no problems and it seemed very clean. I would definitely buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price. - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: firephil12
Great price and ammo. Good for plinking and range use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price on Good Range Ammo - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Chuck Bradley
I was lucky enough to get PMC ammo on sale here. I order 1500 rounds and received them in 4 days. Ammo looks good. Shoots good have not had any problems out of my Sig P226 TacOps. As soon as it comes on sale again I will order another 1500-2000 rounds. Ya gotta get em while you can...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMC - lives up to the name - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: Dan
Great, clean, and so far dependable ammo. No issues with 150 rounds going through my full sized 9mm for the first time. Love the price too, as most ammunition prices have increased thanks to Obozo the Clown. Will stock up on more soon. Thanks, Cheaper Than Dirt and PMC!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Clean and reliable shooting - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: SauerCreme
Shot hundreds of rounds in my Sig 9mm with no problem. Bought some Tulammo because it was a little cheaper and gun started jamming after less than 50 rounds and left gun filthier than after shooting 100's of rounds of PMC. Glad I was just playing at the time. Will only use PMC for my IDPA competitions from here on out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.