New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Ammo 9mm PMC Bronze FMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1150 fps 9A
Item Number: AMM-426
Our Low Price: $12.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 8/16/2014
Reviewer: MiguelAcero
Great price, no issues in either both M&P, and Beretta.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Target Loads - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: Old Scout
Purchased 400 rounds for use in target practice. Rounds fired clean in both the handgun and my carbine. No jams or mis-feeds. No excessive residue when I cleaned both guns. Met my expectations in every respect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome target ammo! - 7/12/2014
Reviewer: S&W Shield 9mm
I've put over 800 rounds of this ammo through my S&W Shield 9 and I haven't had any problem at all. Every round has fed, fired, and ejected without any hiccups. Definitely would recommend this to anyone for target shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo, great price - 6/1/2014
Reviewer: Win anyway.
Maybe its just that my Glock 17 is a great gun that can shoot bargain ammo flawlessly. Or maybe its that PMC makes great ammo at a great price. Either way, I want to report that I have sent hundreds of these rounds down range the result has always been well placed holes in my pistol targets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast Ship Hard to Find - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Joe Gunn
Hard to get a box anywhere these guys had it and I needed target Ammo
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worth it - 4/21/2014
Reviewer: shane
250 rounds when no one else had it. No issues feeding or firing. Good all around product
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range ammo - 4/19/2014
Reviewer: Walter
Just broke in a Ruger SR9C. Put 250 rds. through in 1 session and worked flawlessly. First pistol I've owned. Cleaned and lubed pistol before going to range. Ran clean. Every round fired with no feed issues. 3in groups at 20 ft. 4in at 30ft. and 6in. at 40ft. Will be ordering more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1st. time good buy - 4/16/2014
Reviewer: florida pa pa
Needed rounds for range was happy with the prefomac as I HAD no ftr or ftf in 1st. box and 1/2 will buy again a little more next time
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Buy - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Buzz
Great ammo for the price. No misfires. Hope it stays available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bargain - 4/9/2014
Reviewer: flatsix
100 rounds through my G19 with 1 ftf. Does not seem dirtier than anything else I have tried. Just ordered 3 more boxes. Good price and great shipping from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.