New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 9mm PMC Bronze FMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1150 fps 9A
Item Number: AMM-426
Our Low Price: $17.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worth it - 4/21/2014
Reviewer: shane
250 rounds when no one else had it. No issues feeding or firing. Good all around product
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range ammo - 4/19/2014
Reviewer: Walter
Just broke in a Ruger SR9C. Put 250 rds. through in 1 session and worked flawlessly. First pistol I've owned. Cleaned and lubed pistol before going to range. Ran clean. Every round fired with no feed issues. 3in groups at 20 ft. 4in at 30ft. and 6in. at 40ft. Will be ordering more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1st. time good buy - 4/16/2014
Reviewer: florida pa pa
Needed rounds for range was happy with the prefomac as I HAD no ftr or ftf in 1st. box and 1/2 will buy again a little more next time
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Buy - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Buzz
Great ammo for the price. No misfires. Hope it stays available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bargain - 4/9/2014
Reviewer: flatsix
100 rounds through my G19 with 1 ftf. Does not seem dirtier than anything else I have tried. Just ordered 3 more boxes. Good price and great shipping from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent range ammo! - 4/2/2014
Reviewer: Old Sheepdog
Great value for the money. No misfeeds, no FTF... squeeze the trigger and it goes "bang" every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo- Great Price - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Steve B.
Bought 1000 rounds- shot 400 rounds with no problems...need to get the 380 ammo down to this price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Rob
Excellent ammo at a great price. Has never failed to feed or fire in my M&P in the past year that I've been shooting it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great product for the money - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Brandon
This product is affordable and always seems to be available. I am shooting a glock 19 and this ammo runs perfectly through my gun. After 500 rounds of no malfunctions I am ready to buy another 500 rounds today.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price !! - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: OldManDave
Great deal form Cheaper Than Dirt and fast shipping... Price of shipping was just ok...but ran 50 rounds of the PMC through my 9M yesterday at the range and it was just fine.... no problems and it seemed very clean. I would definitely buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.