New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
1000 Round Loose Case 9mm BVAC FMJ 115 Grain 1150 fps Inspected Once-fired Brass Practice Ammunition
Item Number: AMM-4212
Our Low Price: $525.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating THIS IS PRACTICE AMMO - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: Spoon
I took this to a couple classes and over two weeks, shot about 1500 rounds through an FNX-9. I'm making no claim of this stuff being match grade ammo. Its accuracy is practical though. You can make fist size groups with it at 15 yards as long as you do your part. It went bang every time I pulled the trigger and cycled the gun like it was supposed to. I didn't have any malfunctions related to ammo in the 1500ish rounds that I popped off. If you want match grade stuff or high end defensive ammo, then shell out the money for it. I had no issues with this ammo at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating wonderful - 12/17/2012
Reviewer: angel
My husband and I will not buy ammo anywhere else. Price is good. Rounds are great. We have a Beretta 92 and have never had a misfire or any problems. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 12/9/2012
Reviewer: Dan
I bought these a year and a half ago. Just cracked it open a few weeks ago. They work great in my Taurus PT92 (Beretta 92 clone). Accuracy was fine and they aren't that dirty. I only fired 96 rounds out of the box. I normally do more shooting than that. Once I run out, I'll definitely be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target loads - 11/13/2012
Reviewer: GSSF Greg
Great value here. 1000 rounds for this price? Whew! Can't ask for better than that. I shoot this ammo for practice at least three times a week. I have had no issues at all, no fat cases, no duds, and no jams on my G34. It is a fantastic buy. I hope the supply keeps up with my demand. Thanks, CTD. Things like this are why my first stop is always your site.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/22/2012
Reviewer: Tulsa John
Great ammo, no problems. No Smoke. Sig P226 had no problem with it, not one dud.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good value - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: Doug
This is a great deal. I received exactly 1000 rounds. I didn't have a single dud in the box. Slow fire. Rapid fire. My Glocks ate this stuff up. This stuff is a little dirtier than never fired ammo, but who cares. If you are a volume shooter and you care about what your ammunition costs, then buy this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast Shipping - 7/27/2012
Reviewer: Andrew
Purchased this ammo on 7/25 and it arrived FedEx the next day. Truly an amazing job by the Cheaper Than Dirt team. Can't wait to shoot it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT AMMO!!!!!!!!!!! - 7/26/2012
Reviewer: Jeff
I read the reviews before I purchased this ammo. This is the second time buying this ammo. First time I used it in a steel match and it worked great and I didn't have one issue. The next two cases I bought will be used in a steel match in the fall. Will buy two or three cases for next year. Only one problem and it's that CTD can't seem to keep it in stock (always on backorder), but it's worth the wait.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very happy - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: Lou
I am glad I bought this ammo! I am a few hundred rounds in and no FTF or FTE. CTD please start stocking more of this so I can buy more without having to backorder!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good practice ammo - 4/5/2012
Reviewer: Happy in KY
I have 1000+ rounds of this stuff down range through various pistols and have had no problems whatsoever. Cycles fine for practice with a Walther PPS, and runs fine in my Glock. Just put 100 through a Keltec Sub 2000, which ran great and shot nice tight groups. I clean my guns after each range session, so the 'dirty' complaint is not much concern to me. However, I have not noticed any difference in this regard compared to other budget ammo I've run.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.