Category:
Ammo 9mm BVAC Full Metal Jacket 115 Grain 50 Round Box 1150 fps Inspected Once-fired Brass BV9MM-2
Item Number: AMM-421
Our Low Price: $28.53
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 1/7/2013
Reviewer: Alamo1969
Bought 1000 rounds, and have gone through 250 with my SIG P226. No issues whatsoever. Loading into mag is much better than with Russian steel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BVAC 9mm - 11/24/2012
Reviewer: Dave Jones
Ordered 300 rounds. Arrived in good time. Went to the range with daughter's new Beretta 92FS. Shoots fine. No failures. Excellent product at a good price. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Decent Ammo - 11/17/2012
Reviewer: Slayer41
No problems whatsoever. Fired through a range of handguns in our collection (Astra, Taurus, CZ, Browning, Caracal, EAA, you name it). Buy! For target ammo at a fair price, you can do a lot worse.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Still No Problems - 4/18/2012
Reviewer: defensiveshooter
Hey Guys, I was trying to buy the BVAC 1000 round bulk pack for my practice ammo... it's back ordered. So I bought 500 rounds of this ammo and cycled it without any issue. I am shooting it through a Glock 19. Good Value for what I am doing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Satisfied - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: Rothgoe
I've run around 400 rounds of this stuff through my Glock 17 and Walther p99. No feeding problems or FTF's. Someday I hope to be such a great shot that I can blame bad shots on the ammo...but I'm not there yet. This is the least expensive stuff I've found for practice, and I'm buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 2/20/2011
Reviewer: Justice
3rd cheapest 9mm ammunition on cheaperthandirt, cheapest brass case. Shot a few boxes through my xdm flawlessly. Accurate enough for plinking, a little dirty. Did not find any flaws (these are reloads). I would rather buy Brown Bear cheaper as its as accurate and as clean, but would not hesitate to buy this ammo if the steel case stuff was out of stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No malfunctions after 500+ rounds - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: Ranger
I've been shooting this stuff and its .45 ACP cousin for a couple of years now out of my Springfield XD's. Never had a problem. The cartridges come loose in the box but they all seem to be in good shape, reasonably polished and smooth. A little on the smoky side, but not that bad.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo! - 2/8/2011
Reviewer: opnhedders
This ammo is great! Have put close to 500 rounds through my Beretta 92 and had zero problems of any kind. Great price! Made in the USA! Works every time!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It is worth every penny! - 10/19/2010
Reviewer: Jim B~ Minnesota
I have purchased this ammo in every caliber from .22LR to .45ACP and I have fired it through Glocks, Sigs, Berettas, Kimbers, Colts, Brownings and many others. I have never had a mis-fire, FTE, or FTT! It's not the cleanest, but, that's why we CLEAN our sidearms when we're done shootin'! It's not carry ammo, but it is great for punchin' holes in paper !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 9/8/2010
Reviewer: Gundog
I have shot several hundred rounds of this ammo through my H&K USP9 full size. Not a single malfunction and very accurate. I will be buying more. Thanks CTD and BVAC!
Was this review helpful to you? 

Here's What Others Bought When Buying This Item

 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: