Category:
Brass Cased 9mm POBJEDA Technology  Full Metal Jacket, 115 Grain, 1150 fps, 100 Round Plastic Cylinder
Item Number: AMM-4205
Our Low Price: $21.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great rd - 7/3/2015
Reviewer: avid shooter
I bought a cylinder of this to try out cause it was cheap and brass cased. price wise comparable to the steal case rounds with the added bonus of being reloadable. didn't have any issue of any kind. shot accurately and wasn't extremely dirty. I would recommend these to anyone for range ammo and target practice. dunno if the speed if as advertised.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo - 4/28/2015
Reviewer: Sean
Great price. Haven't shot any yet. Clean ammo. Looking to just stock this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo, Good Price. - 4/21/2015
Reviewer: Andy K.
This brass cased 9mm ammo was high quality and priced right. Cannot complain at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 500 rounds fired - 3/27/2015
Reviewer: jeff
Just fired 500 rounds through a sccy cpx 2 ;Taurus pt99af; sig p290 no problems at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a deal! - 3/10/2015
Reviewer: Russ
For the price. you can't beat this. Wal-Mart sells it for more. Yes, the containers are cheezy, but that's why we have ammo boxes. Best deal to date.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked great in my Glock 17 - 3/7/2015
Reviewer: Ron
Ran flawlessly through my 17. No failures whatsoever. Will order again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Purchase - 3/2/2015
Reviewer: Matt
As others have stated, the packaging was broken upon arrival and the bullets were floating around in the box. As for the ammo though i cannot complain at all. 500 rounds fed through without a single glitch. The ammo looks quality, fires accurately and is not really dirty at all. For the price I seriously have no complaints at all. Will buy this many times over for range fun and practice. Despite the packaging issue im still giving it a 5 star rating.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo - 3/1/2015
Reviewer: Keith
I really like this ammo. I think it's really good for the price. This is the second time I've ordered this. The first time I order 300 rounds, the second time 200. I have had no problems firing this ammo through my weapon I've had no misfires or short pops or jam jams. I will definitely keep buying this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice ammo for price - 2/28/2015
Reviewer: Rich
I received my order very quickly. Opening up my package 4 the 6 plastic cylinders were cracked/smashed. This wasn't a big deal for me since I was going to put them in a shell box anyways. I've shot approx. 400 rounds of this ammo thru my FNS-9 compact & Glock 17 without any issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: