Category:
Brass Cased 9mm POBJEDA Technology  Full Metal Jacket, 115 Grain, 1150 fps, 100 Round Plastic Cylinder
Item Number: AMM-4205
Our Low Price: $21.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Hard primers, misfires and other mishaps - 5/7/2015
Reviewer: Joe Syxpac
Like everyone else says the containers were all busted upon delivery. That's not a big deal, I just threw em in an ammo box. What is a big deal is my Bersa BP9 (which runs like a Rolex) couldn't make it through a single mag of this stuff without issues. Multiple FTF due to what I'm guessing is hard or junk primers. Also one stovepipe. That was after firing 2 magazines of this(that's only 16 rounds). These are the only issues my BP9 has ever had with any ammunition. Just to make sure there wasn't something wrong with the gun I ran 50 rounds of Winchester white box afterward without any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo - 4/28/2015
Reviewer: Sean
Great price. Haven't shot any yet. Clean ammo. Looking to just stock this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo, Good Price. - 4/21/2015
Reviewer: Andy K.
This brass cased 9mm ammo was high quality and priced right. Cannot complain at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Duds also - 4/7/2015
Reviewer: Gary
Like Dan, I also had two failures in the first clip I ran through. Brand new Witness PC that I broke in with 100 rounds of Blazer Brass with no issues. Guess this gun doesn't like this ammo either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 9mm ammo - 4/2/2015
Reviewer: mmickey336
Thanks for the correct order in a timely manner. Thx
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 500 rounds fired - 3/27/2015
Reviewer: jeff
Just fired 500 rounds through a sccy cpx 2 ;Taurus pt99af; sig p290 no problems at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good range ammo - 3/24/2015
Reviewer: Mike
I ordered 100 rounds so far to see what this ammo is all about. Shipping was very quick to my house. The only complaint is that when I received the box there was some rounds rolling around the box. The plastic container was cracked whoever packed the box can do a better job. However, I will be buying some more for using as cheap range ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Duds-a-plenty - 3/20/2015
Reviewer: Dan
I bought this ammo because the price was good and the reviews seemed good (besides the comments about the destroyed containers). Unlike others, my containers were fully intact when delivered. It's possible my gun just doesn't like this round, but I bought 500 rounds and I don't think I made it through an entire 15-round magazine without a fail-to-fire or a jam. I picked up a better brand of ammo and viola!, no more fail-to-fires, no jams. If your gun can run them, it's a good buy. Unfortunately it wasn't a good buy for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating My 1st FTF - 3/17/2015
Reviewer: Bill N
I bought these because of price and I only bought 200 rounds. In the first 50 that I sent down range I only had 1 that misfired. I don't suppose this is a big deal since my life was not on the line but it was my very first ever FTF. Generally I use Speer Lawman at the range. Will I buy again? If there are more FTFs in the remaining 150 rounds then probably not.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good Ammo, Bad Packaging - 3/16/2015
Reviewer: Lou
I bought 100 rounds of this ammo took to the range and gave it a try. I didn't have one single at FTF and overall, worked pretty well. My Beretta 92 was pretty clean after the shoot. However the packaging is atrocious. The plastic container the ammo comes in was broken with plastic shards all over the place and loose bullets in the bottom of the box. Terrible package, decent ammo. Wish the company would fix this or Cheaper than Dirt would do something to ship it a little bit better, otherwise a decent product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: