New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo 9mm TulAmmo BrassMAXX 115 Grain FMJ 100 Round Cylinder 1150 fps
Item Number: AMM-4205
Our Low Price: $34.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Liked Them - 8/31/2013
Reviewer: BCB
Had no problem,good in KY. Shoot 20 rounds every week for pratice. So does my Wife. Would buy again. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Hope They Get More! - 8/5/2013
Reviewer: KCop
Bought 300 rounds on a whim due to the lower price. By the time I went to the range and tested the ammo, CTD was sold out. Man this stuff is great! Shot clean with no jams or problems with 200 rounds put through my Ruger SR9c or JR 9mm carbine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Never Use Again - 8/4/2013
Reviewer: Allen
Fired 100 rounds through my CZ. Had 6 FTF. I guess there is a reason this is the cheapest 9mm ammo available. Had much better results with Armscore, and doesn't cost much more than this stuff did.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Problems - 8/3/2013
Reviewer: Nick
Bought 500 rounds, no problems with a Sig, Glock or Beretta. Hope they get more in stock soon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless so far - 7/23/2013
Reviewer: Chophouse
I've run several hundred rounds of this ammo through my S&W M&P 9mm, sig p250F, p250C, 226 tacos, 226 extreme, 229 elite, and hasn't had a single issue with it at all. My significant other has learned to shoot with this ammo, and I'll be buying plenty more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TULA AMMO 100 ROUND Cyl. 1150 FPS - 7/22/2013
Reviewer: Delta1
I ordered 300 round(3 round cylinders) of the BrassMAXX ammo 9mm. I shot half in my GLOCK 19 4th gen hand gun. I have to say....no problems what-so-ever. The ammo shot clean and great. No jams or messy discharge. I would buy this ammo again with no problem. Price is fantastic and the casings even come shiny!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works just fine - 7/22/2013
Reviewer: CRAME
I shot 100 rounds with my new XDS9 this weekend without a single misfire, not much residue left on my weapon and was really easy to clean. Will definitely order more at this price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TulAmmo brass - 7/20/2013
Reviewer: steverem
Good stuff, arrived quickly. Shot 100 rounds through my Ruger LC9 and my brand new Springfield XDs. No problems at all. Basically, pull trigger, go BOOM. Guns were easy to clean and had little residue. I'll buy more of this. I'm impressed with the appearance of the ammo. And the little cans are easy to manage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not bad. Really suprised - 7/15/2013
Reviewer: JC Lake Worth FL
Since it was brass covered and a great price I bought 400 rounds. Shot 50 rounds thru my S&W MP 9C and Shield and 50 or more thru mu Glock 26 and 19. Not one FTE or FTF. I will buy more at this price. I sold 100 to my friend with a LC9 and will see what he has to say and update review.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating looks good - 7/10/2013
Reviewer: Nate
Just got them today from warehouse A, they look great, consistent. The brass looks good, ill know later how well they reload. HOLY COW lightning fast shipping. I live on the southeast side of Houston, Tx and I ordered Monday evening 9:30pm, arrived at my house Wednesday 2:45 pm....Thanks again CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.