New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo 9mm Federal American Eagle FMJ 115 Grain 50 Round Bo 1180 fps Practice and Plinking Ammunition AE9DP
Item Number: AMM-419
Our Low Price: $10.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great For the Price - 6/28/2011
Reviewer: JRW
Have used two of four boxes I reciently purchased. Absolutelt no problems, great for plinking.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Accurate - 4/8/2011
Reviewer: Big Wiskers
I love this ammo and so does my Sig 2022.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bargin - 8/1/2010
Reviewer: o2stk1
No FTF or FTE and I am pleased with this product. Great price too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo - 2/27/2010
Reviewer: Bud
I've shot 100's of these through my XDM without an issue. Will buy again. The guys at CTD are great, ship promptly, never had an issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating go federal! - 2/27/2010
Reviewer: smokenjoe
great stuff!! good deal of power behind these shells! clean cheap shooting for my sig p229! no jams no misses no fuss no muss. if ya cant hit wat ur aiming for cant blame it on this!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very good for the price - 12/24/2009
Reviewer: DB
This is good ammo for the price if you are going to the range, plus it is made here in the good ol'e USA. I have a Ruger SR9 and it gives me a good grouping, I have never any misfires and my SR9 can easily eject the spent round. I personally would not use for home defense (I prefer 147 grain hollow points), but for a trip to the range or for bottle or can shooting in your back yard (if you are lucky enough to live out in the boonies), this stuff would be perfect for that. If there is one down side it makes your barrel incredibly dirty. After 150 rounds my barrel was black and it took me 30 minutes to get it all out and a lot of Hoppers 9 cleaning solvent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff - 7/12/2009
Reviewer: CW4 TNSG
Went though 150 rds of range-fire with no problems (FS92). No jams, no misfires. Nothing but flawless performance. Great groupings. Outstanding ammo for the buck. Will definitely buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Rounds - 6/15/2009
Reviewer: Bob, Knoxville, TN
I shot 200 rounds over the weekend at the range in both my Beretta 92FS and Ruger SR9. This ammo performed flawlessly. Very accurate, very clean, very good value for the money. Highly recommend it and I will be buying more in the future!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Student - 6/3/2009
Reviewer: Bob
Shot 100 rounds last Sunday. Burns clean, no jams but are HOT. My instructor thought I was shooting a .45 until I showed him differently....just a 9mm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good cheap stuff - 6/2/2009
Reviewer: powpow
I went through 200 of these in my Hi-Point 995 Carbine yesterday without any FTF's, FTE's and they were one point with no recoil, almost like shooting a .22. I loaded up some Winchester White Box after that and the thing was smacking me like no tomorrow! This is really good stuff, its just a shame that its more than doubled in price over the years. go for it while they have it in stock...
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.