New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 9mm Armscor USA FMJ 124 Grain 50 Round Box 1090 fps Practice And Target Ammunition 50041
Item Number: AMM-4120
Our Low Price: $11.89
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Carl
Good ammo for the price. Never had any issues with armscor. Feeds perfectly through my sig p226. Will probably purchase this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 9mm Armscor USA FMJ 124 Grain - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Hondo
Accurate, clean ammo. Excellent value. Shoots sub 6 inch groups at 25 yards. Great practice round and I will purchase more as needed to keep my supply at it's current level.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked great - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: Jay
Ran these loads through my M&P pro and had no problem. Like em!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good practice ammo - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: gaaack
Ran two boxes of this through my new Glock 17 Gen 4 and it liked them just fine - no misfires or jams, and only a nominal kick. Didn't seem to dirty up the pistol when I stripped it down, either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: Dan
Some of the best target ammo around. I burned through 300 rounds without a single issue. It goes quick when CTD has it in stock regardless of whether or not it's on sale, so keep watch!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor Perfection! - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Dub
Great Stuff, ran 500 rounds in one setting through my S&W Shield 9mm and it was almost flawless. No FTE or FTF, and ran another 500 through my wifes shield 9. Had one round out of all that look like it tumbled. Not a huge deal just made my target ugly, will definitely buy again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: home protector
I ran 200 rounds through a Taurus PT92 with good grouping and without malfunctions. I am sorry to find out it is not available now, I would definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great USA ammo - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: Dan S.
Shot over 250 rounds through my XD9. No misfires, loads and ejects every time. Great grouping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: JT
Have used Armscor 9mm ammo for several years. CTD has it at a really good price. Never fails to feed, fire or eject in my Glock 17, 19, S & W SD 9, M & P after 600 rds. Have tried it in WASR 10 in the 7.62 x 39 and have not had such good results. Will buy more when this 1000 is gone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 9mm Armscor 124 grain - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: JWB
Excellent practice ammo. The price was good and it ran fine not one single issue. I wish I had purchased more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.