Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Armscor USA 9mm Full Metal Jacket, 124 Grain, 1090 fps,  50 Round Box, F AC 9-4N
Item Number: AMM-4120
Our Low Price: $12.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Range Ammo - 11/10/2014
Reviewer: John
I have fired 300+ rounds through my Glock 34. No misfires or feeding problems. Will use again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality and Dependability - 10/19/2014
Reviewer: Wood
Feeds flawlessly and very clean. No issues and very practical in price. I highly recommend grabbing some your your next trip to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Target Ammo - 8/16/2014
Reviewer: DH
I recently shot 100 rounds of this Armscor FMJ 9mm ammo at the range in my M&P 9 with no hiccups, FTF's, no nothing. Just good quality target ammo. I will buy more. Shipping was fast as always. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target amo - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: J.K. of N.C.
God price . Great amo for us weekly shooters.Feeds well flies wright.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best buy - 8/9/2014
Reviewer: Alex jones
Best deal, shoots like a champ out of my silenced Uzi!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Carl
Good ammo for the price. Never had any issues with armscor. Feeds perfectly through my sig p226. Will probably purchase this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 9mm Armscor USA FMJ 124 Grain - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Hondo
Accurate, clean ammo. Excellent value. Shoots sub 6 inch groups at 25 yards. Great practice round and I will purchase more as needed to keep my supply at it's current level.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked great - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: Jay
Ran these loads through my M&P pro and had no problem. Like em!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good practice ammo - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: gaaack
Ran two boxes of this through my new Glock 17 Gen 4 and it liked them just fine - no misfires or jams, and only a nominal kick. Didn't seem to dirty up the pistol when I stripped it down, either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: Dan
Some of the best target ammo around. I burned through 300 rounds without a single issue. It goes quick when CTD has it in stock regardless of whether or not it's on sale, so keep watch!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: