Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Armscor USA 9mm Full Metal Jacket, 124 Grain, 1090 fps,  50 Round Box, F AC 9-4N
Item Number: AMM-4120
Our Low Price: $12.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (63 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good target ammo - 11/23/2014
Reviewer: XrayCafe
Fired from my M&P 9mm full size. This is good target shooting/plinking ammo. Easy recoil, feeds well, no misfires from 3 boxes. I recommend and would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Range Ammo - 11/10/2014
Reviewer: John
I have fired 300+ rounds through my Glock 34. No misfires or feeding problems. Will use again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality and Dependability - 10/19/2014
Reviewer: Wood
Feeds flawlessly and very clean. No issues and very practical in price. I highly recommend grabbing some your your next trip to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great 'bang' for the buck! - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: XrayCafe
i bought 4 boxes of this ammo and it worked great with my M&P9. no jams or strange groupings (other than user error lol). great ammo for the hobby shooter/plinking like me, possibly more. would recommend and buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Target Ammo - 8/16/2014
Reviewer: DH
I recently shot 100 rounds of this Armscor FMJ 9mm ammo at the range in my M&P 9 with no hiccups, FTF's, no nothing. Just good quality target ammo. I will buy more. Shipping was fast as always. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target amo - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: J.K. of N.C.
God price . Great amo for us weekly shooters.Feeds well flies wright.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best buy - 8/9/2014
Reviewer: Alex jones
Best deal, shoots like a champ out of my silenced Uzi!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating as good as it get - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: hitman88
very good ammo will buy again go bang everytime.try it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Leaves some metal residue - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: JoeFL
There are a good round. I ran them through my Glock 19 and M&P full size. They leave a little bit of tiny metal residue though. The ones I got also seemedto have more loose powder on the rounds than other brands. Shot just as well as other brands though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Carl
Good ammo for the price. Never had any issues with armscor. Feeds perfectly through my sig p226. Will probably purchase this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (63 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: