Armscor USA 9mm Full Metal Jacket, 124 Grain, 1090 fps,  50 Round Box, F AC 9-4N
Item Number: AMM-4120
Our Low Price: $12.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (64 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good practice ammo - 2/16/2015
Reviewer: Jim
This is very good practice ammo, seems to be very accurate in my Glocks, there were no F.T.F. or F.T.E. You will have to clean your weapon if you go past 100 rnds. It runs A little dirty, other than that all went well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good target ammo - 11/23/2014
Reviewer: XrayCafe
Fired from my M&P 9mm full size. This is good target shooting/plinking ammo. Easy recoil, feeds well, no misfires from 3 boxes. I recommend and would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Range Ammo - 11/10/2014
Reviewer: John
I have fired 300+ rounds through my Glock 34. No misfires or feeding problems. Will use again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality and Dependability - 10/19/2014
Reviewer: Wood
Feeds flawlessly and very clean. No issues and very practical in price. I highly recommend grabbing some your your next trip to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great 'bang' for the buck! - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: XrayCafe
i bought 4 boxes of this ammo and it worked great with my M&P9. no jams or strange groupings (other than user error lol). great ammo for the hobby shooter/plinking like me, possibly more. would recommend and buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Target Ammo - 8/16/2014
Reviewer: DH
I recently shot 100 rounds of this Armscor FMJ 9mm ammo at the range in my M&P 9 with no hiccups, FTF's, no nothing. Just good quality target ammo. I will buy more. Shipping was fast as always. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great target amo - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: J.K. of N.C.
God price . Great amo for us weekly shooters.Feeds well flies wright.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best buy - 8/9/2014
Reviewer: Alex jones
Best deal, shoots like a champ out of my silenced Uzi!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating as good as it get - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: hitman88
very good ammo will buy again go bang everytime.try it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Leaves some metal residue - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: JoeFL
There are a good round. I ran them through my Glock 19 and M&P full size. They leave a little bit of tiny metal residue though. The ones I got also seemedto have more loose powder on the rounds than other brands. Shot just as well as other brands though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (64 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: