New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 9mm Armscor USA FMJ 124 Grain 50 Round Box 1090 fps Practice And Target Ammunition 50041
Item Number: AMM-4120
Our Low Price: $12.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating as good as it get - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: hitman88
very good ammo will buy again go bang everytime.try it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Leaves some metal residue - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: JoeFL
There are a good round. I ran them through my Glock 19 and M&P full size. They leave a little bit of tiny metal residue though. The ones I got also seemedto have more loose powder on the rounds than other brands. Shot just as well as other brands though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Carl
Good ammo for the price. Never had any issues with armscor. Feeds perfectly through my sig p226. Will probably purchase this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Excellent range ammo - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Subdoc101
This is excellent ammo for the range. No issues. Shoots fairly clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 9mm Armscor USA FMJ 124 Grain - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Hondo
Accurate, clean ammo. Excellent value. Shoots sub 6 inch groups at 25 yards. Great practice round and I will purchase more as needed to keep my supply at it's current level.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked great - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: Jay
Ran these loads through my M&P pro and had no problem. Like em!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good practice ammo - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: gaaack
Ran two boxes of this through my new Glock 17 Gen 4 and it liked them just fine - no misfires or jams, and only a nominal kick. Didn't seem to dirty up the pistol when I stripped it down, either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: Dan
Some of the best target ammo around. I burned through 300 rounds without a single issue. It goes quick when CTD has it in stock regardless of whether or not it's on sale, so keep watch!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor Perfection! - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Dub
Great Stuff, ran 500 rounds in one setting through my S&W Shield 9mm and it was almost flawless. No FTE or FTF, and ran another 500 through my wifes shield 9. Had one round out of all that look like it tumbled. Not a huge deal just made my target ugly, will definitely buy again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: home protector
I ran 200 rounds through a Taurus PT92 with good grouping and without malfunctions. I am sorry to find out it is not available now, I would definitely purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.