Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
American Quality Ammunition .380 ACP Full Metal Jacket,  95 Grain,  950 fps,  250 Round Loose Bulk Box,  N38095VP250
Item Number: AMM-381
Our Low Price: $79.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating wasnt good for me !! - 12/2/2014
Reviewer: capt craig
Purchased this ammo to break in a brand new S&W Bodyguard .380. The FTF "failure to fire" rate was extreme. My first 50 rds fired 4 failed. 2nd 50 rds 8 and even multiples the next 50. Fortunately the Bodyguard has a double action trigger so the next pull they went bang. I even had some that did not go off and had proper fire pin indents into the primer. The gun was not limp wristed, I've shot my whole life. I would not buy these again, Ill pay a little more next time. Concealed carry ammo Hornady Critical Defense.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good looking ammo - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: Ken
I'm impressed. I like the bulk packaging. Less cardboard to recycle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Not For Glock 42 - 7/28/2014
Reviewer: TLR
I'm sorry but I get FF and FE every magazine. Sent firearm to Glock they did upgrade brought to factory specs. Same problem exists. Seems hollow points do better.Still working it.!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CTD continues to dominate - 7/2/2014
Reviewer: jaylopy
Its nice to see that good products can still be had by Americans with 2nd amendment rights...for now. Lookin' all over for a deal on 380 and Cheaper Than Dirt has 'em in stock! I wont waste my time anymore at the local shops for the "hard to find " stock when this quality ammo is just a click away. Fires fine in XD comp, Colt Mustang and Ruger LCP(which can be a little finicky 'bout what shes fed). Your result may vary, but I'm a happy camper. Quick shipping as always.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: David
Loved it works great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Value - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: Habu
CheaperThanDirt provides excellent value. This ammo shipped fast, arrived in great shape, and is a pleasure to shoot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great .380 ammo - 4/21/2014
Reviewer: Jason in Oregon
I've used about 200 rounds so far in my Ruger LCP. Great accuracy, clean firing, no FTF or FTE. All around excellent ammo at a great price. I'd recommend to anyone I know. I wish it was still in stock (hint, hint CTD).
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating First time using this ammo - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Bert
Ammo arrived as projected and I checked the amount shipped. Count was right on. Packaging was good. Went to the range and fired 200 rounds and no problems occurred. Cleaning was fast and easy. Hardly any residue was noted. Next time these rounds become available I will order again..
Was this review helpful to you? 
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating 50% - 4/12/2014
Reviewer: CHL HOLDER
I have a sig sauer p238 and a Glock 42. This ammo shoots like a charm in my Sig but double feeds into my Glock I thought it was the gun, but all other ammo cycles just fine in the Glock. Not sure why this one doesn't.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating VG quality ammo - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Blair
I used this ammo for my CCW range certification. Shot clean and straight with an old Taurus PT58S. Firearm cleaned up easy even after a good 100 rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: