New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .380 ACP American Quality Ammo FMJ 95 Grain 250 Round Box 950 fps N38095VP250
Item Number: AMM-381
Our Low Price: $139.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CTD continues to dominate - 7/2/2014
Reviewer: jaylopy
Its nice to see that good products can still be had by Americans with 2nd amendment rights...for now. Lookin' all over for a deal on 380 and Cheaper Than Dirt has 'em in stock! I wont waste my time anymore at the local shops for the "hard to find " stock when this quality ammo is just a click away. Fires fine in XD comp, Colt Mustang and Ruger LCP(which can be a little finicky 'bout what shes fed). Your result may vary, but I'm a happy camper. Quick shipping as always.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: David
Loved it works great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Value - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: Habu
CheaperThanDirt provides excellent value. This ammo shipped fast, arrived in great shape, and is a pleasure to shoot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great .380 ammo - 4/21/2014
Reviewer: Jason in Oregon
I've used about 200 rounds so far in my Ruger LCP. Great accuracy, clean firing, no FTF or FTE. All around excellent ammo at a great price. I'd recommend to anyone I know. I wish it was still in stock (hint, hint CTD).
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating First time using this ammo - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Bert
Ammo arrived as projected and I checked the amount shipped. Count was right on. Packaging was good. Went to the range and fired 200 rounds and no problems occurred. Cleaning was fast and easy. Hardly any residue was noted. Next time these rounds become available I will order again..
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating 50% - 4/12/2014
Reviewer: CHL HOLDER
I have a sig sauer p238 and a Glock 42. This ammo shoots like a charm in my Sig but double feeds into my Glock I thought it was the gun, but all other ammo cycles just fine in the Glock. Not sure why this one doesn't.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating VG quality ammo - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Blair
I used this ammo for my CCW range certification. Shot clean and straight with an old Taurus PT58S. Firearm cleaned up easy even after a good 100 rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Oh, Yes, Baby... Oh YES!! - 5/30/2013
Reviewer: Carl
5/30/13..V-E-R-Y fine ammo for plinking, or "when the chips are down." These shoot better than anything in my "inexpensive" 380. Accurate, and VERY, VERY clean. Cleaner that Federal American Eagle, cleaner than PMC. I checked down the barrel for cleaning (50 rounds) and WHOA! there was nothing there! I am very pleased, and wished I could GET MORE. Thank-You CTD, and THANK YOU American Quality Ammunition! I'll be WATCHING for availability. C'MON, CTD! You need to "get-with-these guys"! This is GOOD AMMO!!!!! I'm watchin' you... Watchin'.... Watchin... (2 fingers at eyes...) Watchin....
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.