Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo .38 Special Federal FMJ 130 Grain 50 Round Box 890 fps Best Ammo for Target Shooting Plinking and Practice
Item Number: AMM-364
Our Low Price: $16.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great clean burning for target practice - 6/25/2014
Reviewer: 357 Snub
Shoots great in my 686 plus 2.5 inch barrel. Nice medium load, kicks more than the boring range reloads and doesn't dirty my barrel much (I am lazy and dont like to clean very often). Well satisfied with this round at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not bad - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Dynamoe
My taurus tracker 357 mag just went right through it no problems what's so ever my mag really never has no problems with this stuff !! This is my favorite gun so I kinda won't shoot crappy ammo! But no problems not one ! I'd buy more if the price is right $$$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating The Value is there, but specs are mislabled! - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: -JohnyFive
The box states 810 Muzzle FPS and 190 lb/ft. Its pretty cheap target ammo thats easy to shoot all day long compared to .357 ammo. Kind of dirty but has been reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating target/practice - 2/9/2014
Reviewer: zoot2012
Good price, fast shipping and delivery. Did not notice this ammo to be any dirtier than any other ammo that I use (remington, federal etc). Bought before and will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal. Great product. - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Eric
Excellent for target practice. No additional smoke noted as described previously. Just bought 500 more :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo - 5/23/2013
Reviewer: Joe B.
Good quality ammo that I have come to expect from Federal. Accurate, and cleaner than most rounds I have used on the range. Will definitely order and use again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good deal - 1/8/2012
Reviewer: matt
this would be my favorite practice ammo if it wasn't for the price. I feel like winchester white box is a better deal and I can confirm that the bullet itself in the winchester rounds is superior to the one found in the federal american eagle, due to the hollow cavity in the base that allows for better expansion to fit the lands and groves of the barrel. the ammo is still very accurate and reasonably light in recoil. I give it a 4 star rating
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo - 4/6/2010
Reviewer: joelio
Not as good as Speer or Hornady, but not as bad as the last guy said. It's decent cheap ammo
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Smoky - 3/25/2010
Reviewer: John
I bought a box of these because I liked the price and I just wanted to do some plinking with my new 38. Everytime I shot it a huge cloud of gun powder came out of the gun and blew in my face. The people in the lane next to us said they thought we were shooting a black powder rifle because of the amount of powder they could see coming out of the lane stall. After 50 rounds, my face, arms, and clothes were covered in gun powder. The accuracy of the round s*cked as well. I had to wash my arms and face before we left the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: