Atomic Ammunition .380 ACP Remanufactured Total Metal Jacket, 100 Grain, 900 fps, 250 Round Box, RM380ACP100TMJ
Item Number: AMM-3252
Our Low Price: $87.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not Bad - 1/10/2015
Reviewer: Jason
Ran 50 rounds of this through my S&W Bodyguard .380 without any issues. I pulled the trigger and it went down range where I thought it would- all I can ask for. If the rest of the box does the same I would buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating bad primers - 1/3/2015
Reviewer: Dave D.
Trying to see the bright side. It is a good training aid in that you never know if it will go bang or not when squeezing the trigger. I have shot about half of the box so far and of every 7 round mag, 3 or 4 do not fire. The firing pin is making good contact leaving a good dent in the primer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating junk - 1/1/2015
Reviewer: lawyer69
Waste of money. 99% FTE with a Glock 42. Same result when the LGS gunsmith tried it. The gun has had no problems with at least three or four other ammos.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating total junk - 12/17/2014
Reviewer: John mckeefe
Wish I could rate 0 stars to equal the approximate number bullets that properly functioned. I had in excess of 90 percent FTE and stove pipes. The gun is a Glock 42 and it has no problems with any other ammo that I have fed it. A total waste of good money. Had the LGS gunsmith check the gun and also fire it with the same results.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't Feed Properly on G42 - 12/5/2014
Reviewer: Brian
New Glock 42 won't feed this ammo at all. Hangs up after almost every shot. Tried two shooters with same results. Popped in some PMC target ammo and G42 worked perfectly. I wouldn't buy this again at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good ammo for the price - 7/28/2014
Reviewer: Paul
Have not had one problem, cycles my S&W Bodyguard w/o issue. Recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Ammo - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: Dothsno
Feeds goods and nice quality !
Was this review helpful to you? 
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Less Than Expected - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Tom A.
After a few flyers I started to look a little closer at the rest of these reloads. I found numerous Pitted Brass casings, either Over Compressed or Distorted Brass casings. Residual powder in box when opened. Very Dirty Powder. I am kind of disappointed in the Quality Control of this product
Was this review helpful to you? 
21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating It's okay - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Rhys
Just went through half a box of this ammo at the range. It is a good practice ammo, it shoots great, I had no misfires, or any problems with it. My only complaint is that it is a dirty ammo. I don't mind it so much because I like taking my PK380 apart and cleaning it, but it was very dirty this time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: