New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .300 AAC Blackout PNW Arms HPBT Sierra MatchKing 220 Grain 20 Round Box 1023 fps
Item Number: AMM-3005
Our Low Price: $20.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating not cool - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: domn8240
Did not cycle not one round . Remington 125 grn worked flawless
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 300 AAC Blackout PNW Ammo - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Hud1
I have shot PNW super and subsonic ammo out of an AAC 9 inch upper with a Yankee Hill suppressor with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tactical Ammo - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: The Iceman
This was my first subsonic ammo and I was not disappointed. The first few rounds did not cycle the second round into the chamber and I thought the ammo was faulty, until my son noticed that I needed to hold the stock to my shoulder. I shot the next 30 rounds without a single fault. Lesson learned, hold the stock to your shoulder.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice ammo. - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Kevin R.
Quick shipping. Works well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent! - 1/30/2014
Reviewer: Exxis645
AAC 9" upper with 762-SDN-6 can. Cycled my AR and had great performance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo! - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Subdood
Cycled perfectly in my AR. Even better than the supersonic ammo. I bought more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Tight Fit - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Dino
I purchased this ammo for use in my S&W M&P upper. When I was hunting hogs with it, I had a misfire and tried to remove the round. I ended up separating the bullet from the casing and had to push the bullet out. I am not sure I would recommend this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quiet - 7/29/2013
Reviewer: BT
Alexander arms 16 in. barrel AAC 762-sdn-6 suppressor. Very quiet. Accurate enough. No feed problems at all. A little pricey.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't cycle in ARs - 1/8/2013
Reviewer: AR Hunter
This ammunition would not cycle in my .300 Blackout DPMS AR-15. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.