Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
PNW Arms .300 AAC Blackout Sierra MatchKing Hollow Point Boat Tail, 220 Grain, 1023 fps,  20 Round Box, 300BLKSUB220BTHP20
Item Number: AMM-3005
Our Low Price: $19.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Would not cycle - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Jeff M
Would not cycle in my 7.5" upper. Upper is new so I ran a box of Remington 220 subs and they cycled just fine. These may cycle with a suppressor. Also, box itself was flimsy and was torn in several spots.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating not cool - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: domn8240
Did not cycle not one round . Remington 125 grn worked flawless
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 300 AAC Blackout PNW Ammo - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Hud1
I have shot PNW super and subsonic ammo out of an AAC 9 inch upper with a Yankee Hill suppressor with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tactical Ammo - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: The Iceman
This was my first subsonic ammo and I was not disappointed. The first few rounds did not cycle the second round into the chamber and I thought the ammo was faulty, until my son noticed that I needed to hold the stock to my shoulder. I shot the next 30 rounds without a single fault. Lesson learned, hold the stock to your shoulder.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice ammo. - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Kevin R.
Quick shipping. Works well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent! - 1/30/2014
Reviewer: Exxis645
AAC 9" upper with 762-SDN-6 can. Cycled my AR and had great performance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo! - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Subdood
Cycled perfectly in my AR. Even better than the supersonic ammo. I bought more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Tight Fit - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Dino
I purchased this ammo for use in my S&W M&P upper. When I was hunting hogs with it, I had a misfire and tried to remove the round. I ended up separating the bullet from the casing and had to push the bullet out. I am not sure I would recommend this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quiet - 7/29/2013
Reviewer: BT
Alexander arms 16 in. barrel AAC 762-sdn-6 suppressor. Very quiet. Accurate enough. No feed problems at all. A little pricey.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't cycle in ARs - 1/8/2013
Reviewer: AR Hunter
This ammunition would not cycle in my .300 Blackout DPMS AR-15. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: