Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo 500 Round Box .223 Rem. TulAmmo FMJ 55 Grain 3241 fps Steel Cased Polymer Coated
Item Number: AMM-2905
Our Low Price: $139.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (60 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good ammo - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: jestr
ammo great for plinking at the range. fairly clean and a really decent price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Decent for the money - 12/18/2013
Reviewer: bwhntr
No issues feeds well priced cheap you just have to clean your gun OFTEN. Have had sub-moa accuracy with a standard dpms ap4 carbine
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff - 11/20/2013
Reviewer: Leroy
This stuff is great. I fired over 400 rounds of a 500 round pack.Not one misfire or failure to feed in my Delton AR. I'll buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super value - 11/16/2013
Reviewer: No Fortunate Son
I've used this ammo almost exclusively in my Stag Arms since purchasing it 2 years ago. Fired thousands of rounds of it. Never had one hiccup that I can recall. Excellent for plinking and training. Accurate and affordable and arrived at my door in 3 days!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots good - 11/15/2013
Reviewer: Kirk2022
After this came in I headed to the range. This ammo shot good tight groups. Aside from other reviews, I wasn't worried as I am putting this through A bolt action .223, So I was not worried about ejection problems like in A semi auto. Will buy again when another deal comes up
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/3/2013
Reviewer: Ndcntryboy
Best price and great ammo for plinking. never had one jam or had a dud out of all 500.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price on excellent Ammo - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: aldenw
This is excellent ammo at a great price. No jamming in over 100 rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great ammo for the price! - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Daniel
This ammo is great for a cheap shooter like me. I don't want to go to the range and spend a buck every time I pull the trigger. Sure, you have to do a little extra cleaning after shooting these rounds, but that just makes for more quality time with your gun! I have never had any problems like others state. Fires every time, ejects every time, and puts a smile on my face every time!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Know and understand what you are purchasing! - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: SWD
One of the most critical things to understand BEFORE ordering this is that it is steel case, Eastern Bloc ammo. If your rifle cannot handle steel case, do NOT buy this. If you do not understand that Eastern Bloc ammo is dirty, do NOT buy this. All that said, in the right system and with the right shooter, this is a great, economical way to spend hours of enjoyable time at the range. I have had zero failures with this ammo and cannot wait until it comes back around at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good, cheap fun! - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Rusty
My ol' roller lock chews these up like candy and hasn't blinked yet. And for the price, I can shoot almost as much as before the craziness hit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (60 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: