New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo .223 Rem. TulAmmo FMJ 55 Grain 20 Round Box 3241 fps Steel Cased Polymer Coated 20 Round Box TA223550
Item Number: AMM-2900
Our Low Price: $4.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (37 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Adam
I am not nuts about using steel ammo in my AR, but this stuff has run flawlessly. I don't find it any more dirty than other cheap brass ammo. Accuracy is on par with xm193.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo for plinking - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: art
use a lot of this ammo for my AR's for plinking at the 100yrd range have no problems with them especially when they are affordable and the price is right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Fireguy3592000
After finishing my 1st AR I was looking to put some ammo in the safe for plinking after I break the gun in with better ammo, and this fits the bill. On time and cheap. You can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not bad - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Ryan
Not a bad plinking ammo. Sure it is dirty and not as accurate as some other ammo, but it is cheap, and those negatives are no surprise going in. I will usually throw a box or two of this in when shooting better ammo, so there isn't a lot of excess clean-up and it extends my fun at the range for a fairly cheap price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TulAmmo - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: Chappy
Fast shipping, quality looks good, and I should have got more cause now there out of it.. Cant wait to go pop some rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No reason to pay more. - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Tortuga1990
I see no reason to pay more. This stuff has never caused a stoppage with my PSA 1/8 middy in .223 Wylde and tags man-sized targets at 300 yards readily enough. Why pay more for range shells...?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works well - 2/24/2014
Reviewer: Glenn
Works just like it should, no issues
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great plinking ammo - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: dan g
This is great ammo for the price. I've read a lot about it being really dirty and doesn't cycle. That's bologna. As long as your gun is clean and lubed it shoots flawlessly. No complaints here. And for the price it cannot be beat. Shot about 500 rounds with no ftf, ftc, or fte.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating For the price it can't be beat - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Chris
400 rounds in one session. No problems, no FT feed, fire, or eject. May be considered dirty but who cares if you maintain your weapon. Fired in Bushmaster Patrolman. I found it to be very accurate also. Only shot at 50-100 yards. 3 round Groups were tight, Between 1" and 1.5". I have seen a lot of research on steel case ammo and the savings vs brass allow you to save enough to replace your extractor if you have to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .223 Rem. TulAmmo - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: steve
great ammo for the price. works great in my rifle
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (37 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.