New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Ammo .223 Rem. TulAmmo FMJ 55 Grain 20 Round Box 3241 fps Steel Cased Polymer Coated 20 Round Box TA223550
Item Number: AMM-2900
Our Low Price: $4.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great "cheap" ammo - 8/21/2014
Reviewer: Adam
I've ordered 440 rounds of this ammo for my AR15. It's an Armalite M15A4 flat top. 1/9 twist chrome lined barrel, with a chrome lined chamber. My rifle eats it just fine. Decent groups. It's not match grade ammo, and is a little more dirty than your standard brass case ammo. But for the money you save you can shoot more for less. Keep the looters at bay with Tula!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works good - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Jace Lee
I bought a couple hundred and they all worked perfectly for my HK. Great price for some 223, even if it is made in Russia.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating shoots clean and accurate. cheap. - 7/6/2014
Reviewer: KS target
We've shot about 500 rounds of this thru a DPMS Panther Lite. No jams. About as clean as any other ammo. Tight groups on target at 25 yards. Have not shot farther than that. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for the buck! - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: CWells
Good cheap surplus ammo! No issues what so ever, even during rapid fire.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: Swamprat69
Reliable cheap ammo. I have not had any issues with it in all my guns.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: frogman
good cheap what else do you want I shot 80 out of 500 and had no problems..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Adam
I am not nuts about using steel ammo in my AR, but this stuff has run flawlessly. I don't find it any more dirty than other cheap brass ammo. Accuracy is on par with xm193.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo for plinking - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: art
use a lot of this ammo for my AR's for plinking at the 100yrd range have no problems with them especially when they are affordable and the price is right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Fireguy3592000
After finishing my 1st AR I was looking to put some ammo in the safe for plinking after I break the gun in with better ammo, and this fits the bill. On time and cheap. You can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not bad - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Ryan
Not a bad plinking ammo. Sure it is dirty and not as accurate as some other ammo, but it is cheap, and those negatives are no surprise going in. I will usually throw a box or two of this in when shooting better ammo, so there isn't a lot of excess clean-up and it extends my fun at the range for a fairly cheap price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (43 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.