TulAmmo .223 Rem. Full Metal Jacket Polymer Coated Steel Case , 55 Grain, 3241 fps,  20 Round Box, TA223550
Item Number: AMM-2900
Our Low Price: $5.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (105 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best bang for the buck - 3/16/2015
Reviewer: nitrotech
I shot about 300 rounds in my ar and about a 100 rounds in my bolt action rifle, not one jam and not one misfired. I was shooting @ 150yds and my grouping was within an inch. very good ammo, a little dirty but all you do is clean up your guns. I can't tell the difference between high end and tulammo rounds. I will be buying more. thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great ammo for the price - 3/4/2015
Reviewer: Joe
Have purchase about 1500rds of TulAmmo. Have had only 1 FTF. For the price I cant complain.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FTF? - 2/15/2015
Reviewer: Dennis Z
Used this in my custom AR with a DPMS barrel 16", worked perfectly out of a Pmag, not a single hiccup. Enjoy the cheap ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for cheap plinking - 9/29/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Fired over 500 rounds through various magazines. I have a Bushmaster Patrolman and have had zero problems with this ammo. Thermamold magazines worked, MagPul and the original ones that came with the rifle. I don't just whether it is dirtier than other ammo since I have to clean it either way. Have fired as much as 300 rounds before cleaning and had no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo for the price - 9/27/2014
Reviewer: BravoTango
Have shot 100's of rounds of this ammo through my Rock River and Colt AR's without ever having a problem. Never a FTF. Never a FTE. Accuracy is good at 100 yds which for most of us is good enough. I am getting 2MOA at 100 yds which is great for Russian ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Shoots good but not as advertised - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: genswm
Fired 200 rounds through my AR-15 with no problems and seems to be fairly accurate. Only problem is CTD advertised this as "boxer primed" and it is not. It is Berdan primed. Reason for the 3-bullets is because of the advertising
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great for Plinking - 8/30/2014
Reviewer: Postdude20
Great for Plinking and playing, but you better clean your weapon afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy - 8/23/2014
Reviewer: lordtwattswatter
Just bout a little over 700, arrived a day earlier than predicted. Good buy, over packaged. So safe to get wet and dropped. At 22 cents a round very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great "cheap" ammo - 8/21/2014
Reviewer: Adam
I've ordered 440 rounds of this ammo for my AR15. It's an Armalite M15A4 flat top. 1/9 twist chrome lined barrel, with a chrome lined chamber. My rifle eats it just fine. Decent groups. It's not match grade ammo, and is a little more dirty than your standard brass case ammo. But for the money you save you can shoot more for less. Keep the looters at bay with Tula!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works good - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Jace Lee
I bought a couple hundred and they all worked perfectly for my HK. Great price for some 223, even if it is made in Russia.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (105 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: