PMC Ammunition 5.56 NATO X-TAC Full Metal Jacket Boat Tail, 55 Grain, 3270 fps, 20 Round Box, 5.56X
Item Number: AMM-285
Our Low Price: $9.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 12/19/2014
Reviewer: Cody
At the beginning this year I decided to purchased a 100 rounds simply because of the low price tag. My PWS MK116 threw it without any issues. Roughly 1200 rounds later still no issues. As an extra bonus its really accurate and clean. Best bang for my buck.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love 'em - 12/8/2014
Reviewer: Caveman
Clean, fired perfectly and as accurate as I am. Not one complaint, although I wish I could buy them cheaper (as I do with most loads I enjoy shooting). I shoot a LOT. Very good round though, I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5.56 NATO PMC X-TAC FMJBT 55 GRAIN - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Dean
Great ammo for the price my AR loves it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: Shooter
Excellent ammo. Especially for the price. I got 11 boxes for now. I found this same 20 round box for $11 and that was the best price I had seen. Great rounds to shoot at the range. No ftf/fte, and amazingly accurate for what it is. Shipping was superb also. CTD has another cutomer for life.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for your buck - 2/22/2014
Reviewer: C5Pete
Bought this for the range, same stuff guys at shop use, carbon 15 loves it, price was great. to bad I did not double order when it was in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Low Priced Quality - 2/22/2014
Reviewer: John G
Good quality ammo at a great price. Fired 120 rds so far with excellent results. I would gladly purchase more of this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo, great price. - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Ryan G.
I've put about 300 rounds of this stuff through my Smith & Wesson M&P 15 and it gobbles it up no problem. No ftf or fte at all. For the price (when in stock) it can't be beat. I'll continue to stock my shelves with this stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Ed S.
Great ammo! The price was 3.00 cheaper than anyone else! Get while you can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: chaz
I have shot about 500 rounds of PMC X-TAC in my RRA. No problem and fires everytime. CTD is a good company to deal with.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great inexpensive round - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Roman
Not as dirty like some other cheaper rounds. Gone through 200 rounds without any misfires. Just bought another batch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: