New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
500 Round Box .223 Rem. BVAC PSP 55 Grain 3139 fps Inspected Once-Fired Brass
Item Number: AMM-2783
Our Low Price: $449.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 2/19/2012
Reviewer: Line Tech
Fired about 480 rounds in one weekend at the range and not one misfire. Very well pleased and would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo. - 1/31/2012
Reviewer: EVMH
I've shot about 350 rounds through a new S&W M&P15T. It feeds, shoots and cycles well. No problems. But its kind of dirty.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no issues - 1/23/2012
Reviewer: james
this ammo shipped super fast, it looked good and worked very well, no problems or issues, i will buy it again next time
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bvac .223 - 12/11/2011
Reviewer: greg
Very nice ammo. I have shot thousands of round of all types and this stuff works great. no prob.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Vegas heat was no problem - 10/24/2011
Reviewer: Hunsaket
Bought a thousand rounds of this for my S&W M&P 15. I was having problems with cheaper Russian ammo. I do a lot of shooting around the Vegas area and after firing several rounds in the summer heat the Russian rounds would fail to extract. I put five hundred rounds of BVAC through the gun and didn't have a single problem. Temp was mid 90's and barrel was smoking but not a single problem. Good grouping and reliable ammo. Get some before I get the rest of it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best ever - 10/4/2011
Reviewer: btiger
Having shot everything from wolf to hornady tap, I can say that even the BVAC reloads are the best bang for the buck. 1500 rounds from a S&W M&P with no malfunctions. They are dirty in the loose pack box, but they are accurate and dependable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BVAC to 565 Yards! - 8/28/2011
Reviewer: TMan
I brought a box of this goodness to an outdoor range with 1000-Yd lanes. As a mid-skilled shooter with my CMMG LEPII Gas-Piston AR-15 and Acog 4x32 - I shot 98% in 6" target at 100-Yd, 95-98% in chest-sized target at 300-Yd and 45% on 3'x3' paper at 565-Yd. Zero cycling/feed issues and a ton-of-fun to shoot! I've tried 100s of Remington factory loads, Golden Bear, Silver Bear and other 'cheap loads' but have never found an ammo like this! I'm stocking up a few more boxes, as this is the best value 223 ammo out there! Good shooting!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating wow - 6/12/2011
Reviewer: duffnm
Put three rounds through a quarter at 100 yards with my r15 22" barrel 1/9 twist. Consistently shoots sub moa groups. Would buy again if it is ever in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Greleat practice ammo - 6/4/2011
Reviewer: sgtjosh
Pros -clean -reliable -reasonably accurate -priced well -American made Cons -none noted
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo!!!!!! - 5/20/2011
Reviewer: Andrew
This great stuff. I bought a new Stag Arms Model 8 and I had 500 rounds of this waiting on the gun when it arrived by mail to my FFL holder. The day I got the Rifle, I ran 250 rounds through the Stag without a single hickup. The next day, I ran the remaining 250 rounds through the gun. I didn't clean or lube the gun at all, and again, flawless perfomance. I am impressed and I'm going to buy as much of this as they let me order. Thanks CTD for another awesome product and fast shipping!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.