Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
.223 Rem. BVAC, FMJ, 55 Grain, 50 Round Box 3139 fps Inspected Once-Fired Brass
Item Number: AMM-278
Our Low Price: $47.04
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Most of them fired - 12/17/2013
Reviewer: White Lotus
Ejection issues (including 2 stove pipes), fail to fires, and misfeeds ... 30+ failures out of 1,000 rounds, not too bad for the money, but I need something more reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no problems!! - 2/24/2013
Reviewer: chad d
bought 2 boxes - 100 rnds - fired off 50 so far & had absolutely no problems!! if this is ever in stock again I will be ordering more!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Terrible Ammo - 12/4/2012
Reviewer: BN
I bought 200 rounds of this ammo and ran it through my Bushmaster AR-15. Even with a Bushmaster magazine and a Magpul magazine, this ammo caused the gun to misfeed after every single round. I had to charge the action every shot I took. AWFUL AMMO; do not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Smooth feeding and accurate. - 11/14/2012
Reviewer: h4x0r
I run this in my Core 15 M4 (1:9 twist, 5.56×45mm chamber), and have not had any jams. Accuracy is also very good. At this price, for brass ammo, you can't go wrong. Buy a lot before it is sold out or "O" bans it or taxes it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating htm 223 - 10/2/2012
Reviewer: chris
smooth feeding--- BRASS CASE clean--- good accuracy--- priced right--- reliable ------ five star performance and made in the USA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY WOULD YOU BUY ANYTHING ELSE????????
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating ok - 9/10/2012
Reviewer: gio
A little too inaccurate for the price. I get better groups with Tulammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Consistent - 4/30/2012
Reviewer: Phred
I found this to be consistent and well made. I fired a box over the weekend....flawless. Consistent groups with no issues at all. Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Dirty - 4/27/2012
Reviewer: Jim
Bought and shot 100 rounds of this. Shot well but was very dirty. I even had black hands after shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worked Fine - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: John
Awesome CTD shipping. Got this ammo pretty quickly. Went through 250 rounds at the range today and everything shot well. Will buy more of this in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome plinking ammo - 3/14/2012
Reviewer: kriegmarine
I've purchased this once fired brass in this caliber and several others. I've fired 1000s of rounds of it and never once have I had an issue with it. No jams, no malfunctions, and not very dirty either. It performs just as well as other, more expensive ammo. If you're looking for cheap plinking ammo, then you have found it. I recommend you buy in bulk.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: