Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Federal American Eagle .223 Rem. Full Metal Jacket, 55 Grain, 3240 fps,  1000 Round Loose Bulk Case, AE223BK
Item Number: AMM-272
Our Low Price: $334.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Performance - 9/8/2014
Reviewer: BravoTango
Ordered Thursday afternoon: received Monday afternoon. Bulk bag with rounds. Broke the big bag down into 10 bags of 100 each. Inspected every round. All in good shape. Bonus!! 14 extra rounds in the box! Great service from CTD. I am sure that I will have zero issues with the ammo. Federal is class 1 in terms of quality and performance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal. - 9/7/2014
Reviewer: Marty
Quick delivery, good round at a very good price. Nothing to not like about this. Thank you CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Never dissapointed - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Michael
Got this package of love shipped to my house in great time, never had any issues with CTD shipping, always quick and precise. The ammo received was in great condition and even got a couple extra rounds. Taken these munitions to the range a couple times now and haven't been disappointed, no FTFs or FTLs in about the 200 rounds put through. My only complaint is I don't have enough money to buy more. Will definitely be back!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy for target practice - 8/30/2014
Reviewer: Aric Mason
I ordered one thousand rounds and got fourteen extra rounds. Cant complain about getting extra ammo. The rounds were pretty clean, not much residue. There were dings on some of the cartridges but not too many, this is expected when buying loose ammo and has never effected operation of my weapon system. All in all, good buy; you get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: Rich K.
Received my case of ammo very quickly after ordering. I have shot this ammo before and have had no issues with feeding or ejecting. I loaded up all my magazines with this case and found there were 6 extra rounds, BONUS! Excellent product, excellent ordering and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating First Rounds through my "Sweet 16" - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: Allen
Bought the ammo after the rifle order was confirmed. Well pleased with everything about it. I will definitely get more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy! - 7/31/2014
Reviewer: AnalogMan
Good buy. Quality as advertised. They arrived as expected in Great shape, clean, no issues. Also bought the clips and chargers for them. Bulk pack had a few extra rounds included. Will be testing it on a TC-.223 pistol. I'll post Accuracy & chronograph results later.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: Sherman
Great Product! Fast Shipping! Extremely pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Frugle Spender
Shipped same day as order, delivered no issues, Ordered 1000 rounds received 1012.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Beauty - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Now, I hadn't counted it all out as some have because I'm too lazy and trusting. But it's beautiful American ammo! It is clean, not all dirty smoke like the cheap stuff (which has its role and I need to get more), and not a single problem found. And CTD, thanks! No way i could afford 1000 rounds at any local shop.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: