New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
.223 Rem. Federal American Eagle FMJ 55 Grain 1000 Round Case
Item Number: AMM-272
Our Low Price: $334.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: Sherman
Great Product! Fast Shipping! Extremely pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Frugle Spender
Shipped same day as order, delivered no issues, Ordered 1000 rounds received 1012.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Beauty - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Now, I hadn't counted it all out as some have because I'm too lazy and trusting. But it's beautiful American ammo! It is clean, not all dirty smoke like the cheap stuff (which has its role and I need to get more), and not a single problem found. And CTD, thanks! No way i could afford 1000 rounds at any local shop.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not going to count them - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: Brod
My Wife and I have always used Federal .223 and always had good luck shooting with it. When CTD has a deal I am always in on a good deal. Due to bad weather Rain,Snow,and just plane old cold we havent shot a lot. I just glad we can still use our guns due to gun bands and everything they could do but we won that one. NRA Lifer. Donate heavy this year so we still can shoot Federal Ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Buy - 11/27/2013
Reviewer: Kelvin From NJ
Fast shipment! Looks good and received extra 13 rounds. Haven't shot any yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating All's Well - 11/9/2013
Reviewer: DragonREG
Well packaged & arrived quickly. 20 rounds went off without a hitch. Fires similar to Federal's LC 5.56 with the exception of the crimped primer. I'll enjoy reloading these and a bargain even with my TX tax.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 11/9/2013
Reviewer: hangdvr1
Everything was perfect from order to shoot. Not a round out of place. I love this outfit!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 11/8/2013
Reviewer: KJM
Arrived fast in excellent condition. On the range it performed as expected with NO disappointments. To bad it is out of stock I'd buy more to stock up. Shipping cost was a little high but lower product cost more than made up for the difference from other vendors.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bargin - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Gadget
Fast shipping, arrived in great shape, shoots good in a sig sauer swat 5.56
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Sonic Shipping - 12/20/2012
Reviewer: Mid MO
This stuff has been flying off the shelf! Bulk box arrived in nice condition. I haven't opened the inner bag yet but appeared excellent. Thanks, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.