New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
500 Round Case .223 Rem. Brown Bear FMJ 55 Grain 500 Round Case 3050 fps Lacquer Coated Steel Cartridge Cases
Item Number: AMM-2701
Our Low Price: $126.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't pass this up - 4/9/2014
Reviewer: Hugh
You can't pass up on a deal like this. Every round worked without any problems. Will recomend CTD to all my friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo at Good Price - 10/24/2013
Reviewer: TC
I went to the range today and fired 100 rounds through my Rock River AR-15 and had no problems. I was happy with the performance. This is the first time I ordered from “Cheaper Than Dirt”. They exceed my expectations for promptness of delivery and customer service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 2/9/2013
Reviewer: Kbland
Just shot the whole case (500 rds) with another friend, using different rifles. These rounds did as well as Remington or Hornady. 1in grouping at 100 yards. Weapons used were Bushmaster and Armalite. No misfires or FTF, great rounds at a great price. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works so far - 1/27/2013
Reviewer: Rick
I purchased 500 rounds and shot about 100of them, without any issues. Now I am starting to reload my own ammo but will have no problem shooting the rest of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brown Bear Ammo - 1/12/2013
Reviewer: JB
Just shot almost the whole case (500 rds) with three other friends, using four different rifles. These rounds cycled as well as Remington or Hornady. Weapons used were two Bushmasters, one Colt, and one Armalite. No problems, great rounds. If you are not feeding, check your mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo! - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: GA Gunner
I bought this strictly on price to start. I put 100 rounds through my Mini-14 at 100 yards after sighting my scope. All in the 10 ring. Ordered another 1000 rounds right away.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Brown Bear - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: badbones
I have used this in my XCR-l. Had to turn gas up one setting, then it was OK. No problems with it. Shot just fine. May buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for your buck - 12/3/2012
Reviewer: TMHonfire102
If your AR-15 jams up on this ammo, it is your gun, not the ammo. I have fired thousands of rounds of this stuff and never had one issue, like most of the others have said. Will buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating needed cheap - 11/11/2012
Reviewer: mzieg
Needed something cheap and fast to get one more shoot in before I moved. I shot this ammo slow, fast, and with my Slidefire with no problems thru two rifles (Spike's Tactical and DPMS) and both ate it up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Satisfied - 10/13/2012
Reviewer: DRM
Purchased this ammo because of the other positive feedback. Fired several 30 round mags through a STAG Model 3, both with the factory mag and the Magpul mags, with no misfires or loading issues. The grouping is very satisfactory at 100 yards and beyond. The price is excellent. I will continue to purchase this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.