Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Federal American Eagle XM193 5.56 NATO Full Metal Jacket Boat Tail, 55 Grain, 3165 fps,  30 Round Box On Stripper Clips,  XM193J
Item Number: AMM-269
Our Low Price: $11.15
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (49 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality - 7/13/2013
Reviewer: JXL
As described,good quality, like the stripper clips
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Federal Ammo is great - 7/12/2012
Reviewer: Chad
I'm a fan of Federal ammo. Their NATO 556 is always great. I bought 2000 rounds and I'm shooting them up. I scored a great price too. All Federal 556 NATO is identical, irrespective of the box or bulk package.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does the job just fine - 6/9/2012
Reviewer: Gadgetgeek717
I bought 30 boxes of this ammo to break in and zero my new "M4gery" AR-15 variant, and to have enough left over to start a stockpile. The ammo seemed a bit mixed between polished and "dirty," and a few had small dents in them, but minor at most. I've fired about 400 rounds, with absolutely no misfires or extraction problems, including an entire 30 rd magazine in auto (bump-fire). Accuracy is good. I'll be buying up some more from CTD if the price comes back down a bit!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best cheap American ammo - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: Dustin
This is the cheapest and best American plinking ammo I have found. And with it being on stripper clips, which is how I load all my mags anyway, I absolutely love this ammo. Dang, maybe I should say it sucks so y'all won't buy it all. lol. You won't be disappointed with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 4/17/2012
Reviewer: Jeremy
Great, cheap ammo. It went bang every time. I did have a few casings that had some gunk on them, but it came right off and still fired just fine. I will be stocking up on this ammo soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 4/11/2012
Reviewer: Merc
I will only be shooting this ammo from now on! It has been shooting flawlessly in my full auto M4A3.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get this for your shoot - 4/11/2012
Reviewer: Vic
Got some more 5.56 in a Federal American box and smoked my targets on the range with these great rounds. Get your extra stripper clips by emptying these and get your next rounds in a big box if you prefer. These are Lake City and stamped. A lot of ranges don't let steel on the range. Keep your steel for that special purpose when it comes. Sharpen your skills with these clad ball rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5.56/.223 - 4/8/2012
Reviewer: SaVaGe
This ammo is priced cheap, but shoots like the $20 per 20 rounds boxes. This stuff is smooth and consistent. Have shot about 200 rounds through my custom AR-15 and had no jams, misfeeds, or any other mishap. After reviewing all other reviews, this stuff is great ammo for reused brass! I will never buy any other ammo for my AR-15!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 4/5/2012
Reviewer: willie
Great rounds especially for the price, never had a problem with them in any of my ar-15s.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoot more!!! - 3/21/2012
Reviewer: Vic
Great rounds and great service as always. Keep those shelves full CTD, because I'll need a refill soon. My rifle needs lots of fuel and it takes this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (49 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: