Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Federal American Eagle XM193 5.56 NATO Full Metal Jacket Boat Tail, 55 Grain, 3165 fps,  30 Round Box On Stripper Clips,  XM193J
Item Number: AMM-269
Our Low Price: $11.15
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (82 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: benn
smells awful, burns dirty, but it is reliable
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good ammo for the price! - 7/21/2013
Reviewer: Matt
I fired 2 boxes of this stuff today... absolutely flawless.. Lake City knows what they're doing guys...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Stinky Ammo Fires Well! - 7/14/2013
Reviewer: Nostradumbass
This ammo smells like a rotten catbox and will burn your eyes in an indoor range if you cycle through your rounds at a fast pace. It was nice and accurate and went bang. Had a great target practice with the stuff, but Does it smell bad! I thought something was wrong with my rifle at one point, but it was the ammo. Anyway, good stuff for the price. Try to shoot it outside.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality - 7/13/2013
Reviewer: JXL
As described,good quality, like the stripper clips
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Pleased - 6/8/2013
Reviewer: Plinker
Was concerned as each shell casing was two different colors, and some have dings, dents in them. Shot 100 rounds though my new Bushmaster Carbon 15 anyway. No FTF, FTE. Will be purchasing more. Best non bulk price I've found.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Wow - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: Big Bizz
Just got two boxes of this in the mail. The bullets are very dirty and the casing is two different colors, with a lot of dings and dents. Looks like it was left out in the rain and mud, but we'll see how it does at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating  - 12/26/2012
Reviewer: Colorado Guy
Good ammo
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great general purpose rounds - 12/24/2012
Reviewer: Sig & Sour Sauce
Great GP ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating good ammo - 12/21/2012
Reviewer: Xtian
I was gonna say this is great ammo for the price, but it seems there was a slight price increase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating good range rounds - 8/22/2012
Reviewer: will
These are very accurate. Seems to be one or two duds per box, but great range ammo for the price. Just wish they were more reliable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (82 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: