New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Ammo 5.56 NATO Federal Lake City XM193 FMJ 55 Grain 840 Round Ammo Can On 10 Round Stripper Clips 3165 fps
Item Number: AMM-255
Our Low Price: $399.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Update - 12/10/2013
Reviewer: Jim0481
Finally after elk and deer season was over with was able to hit the range and gotta say, no issues at all, felt like I was back in the Corps. Clean, accurate, no failures. Order this stuff while its in stock and ditto on mark95man's comment, order at least 2 for the savings on shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As good as it gets - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: mark95man
I have a long history of purchasing this item. It's clean and packaged in stripper clips. Easy to load and no firing failures. Bulk plastic bag ammo tends to be dirty but this ammo is clean & ready to go. I believe this is the same type of ammo I used while in the Army IN 67-69. Best to order two of these at a time as shipping is a better value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice - 10/5/2013
Reviewer: Jimmy P....ALABAMA
Sealed can of 2013 LC XM193 Ammo. As described. Only rated 4 bullets because i haven't "dropped the hammer" on a round yet. Can/Bandoleer/Stripper Clips/ & Guides all crisp & new. Save me another can!........or 5!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating So far so good - 9/21/2013
Reviewer: Jim0481
Ordered and was delivered within the week. Opened it up and reminded me of being back on the range in the Marine Corps. Haven't gone to the range yet, so only 4 bullets. Awesome plus it comes with clips, loaders, ammo can and those awesome cloth bandoliers with the black safety pin! I am looking forward to sending these down range and if all is well, will be putting a new order in before they are out of stock again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent ammo - 7/4/2012
Reviewer: Rick A.
Excellent ammo. I use it with my FN SCAR, HK MR556, FN FS2000, SIG 556, and other rifles. Amazing. If you find it, buy all you can afford. It's clean and accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent ammo! - 6/3/2012
Reviewer: AlexanderAF
I purchased this ammo so I would have plenty on hand and would not have to worry about running out. I'm pleased to say it shoots very well through my very picky rifle (Ruger SR556). I thought having the cloth bags would be nice, but they are extremely cheap so I just pitch them. However, I love the ammo can they come in and since all the rounds are on stripper clips, they are easy to keep together. Would definitely buy again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very nice package - 4/22/2012
Reviewer: tomthum
Great package. Grab a belt and go. Ammo is clean and shoots well. I love this package, with great ammo. Just wish it hadn't gone up in price. It's hard to find!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo - 3/26/2012
Reviewer: RockRiver123
Came packed just like how I remember in the Marines. Clean stuff, nicely packed. Ammo can is a plus.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glad to order when I did! - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: Colt6940
The ammo came all neatly packed in the boxes and in the bandoliers. All of it appears to be really clean and each can comes with 7 bandoliers with a spoon feeder in each bandolier. The only downside to this product is that I apparently didn’t order enough when I did. The price went up from just a week ago! If that remains the same, I will have to purchase from a local store and a different brand of ammo. Ammo shoots great and really like the cans!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Ed
This is some outstanding ammo. This ammo is great for target shooting, or for terminal use. I tested it at the range the other day with my Bushmaster Gas Piston AR-15. It shot really well. I personally believe the 55 gr. bullet used for this ammo is the best all around projectile for use in the AR-15 and M16 platform. If you want to have top terminal ballistic performance beyond 500 yards, use the 7.62 mm round.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.