Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Handgun Ammunition » 5.7x28mm
Federal FNH 5.7x28mm Hornady V-Max Blue Polymer Tipped, 40 Grain, 2034 fps,  50 Round Box, SS197SR
Item Number: AMM-254
Our Low Price: $39.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Steve M
Great ammo and it was a great price when I bought it. Now that the availability is increasing I hope to see the price become more reasonable, if the FEDS can leave our ammo alone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5.7x28mm FNH SS197 - 11/9/2012
Reviewer: MDV
Great ammo and now it is back. Too bad the price went up with the supply/demand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Ammo - 4/21/2012
Reviewer: 7D7
I'm sure it comes as no surprise to those who have purchased this ammo that I give 5.7x28mm full marks. The ability to bring down a hog with one shot to the head from a handgun, and still have 19 shots available is somewhat ideal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Should have ordered more. - 3/20/2012
Reviewer: Joe
This ammo is the best value I have found. Keep up the great deals, the great products, and best of all the fast shipping and great service, CTD. I will definitely be buying more at this price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo for a great gun - 3/17/2012
Reviewer: Keckert350
I put 150 rounds of this through my new FN Five Seven and I was thoroughly impressed. It's extremely accurate and I had no issues with it. For being a unique round it isn't that expensive either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Round - 2/27/2012
Reviewer: Ron
Most inexpensive place for these rounds I have found. Have bought several boxes and have had no issues. Will keep buying from here. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating didn't buy enough - 11/14/2011
Reviewer: Erik
Extent round, no issues and lots of fun. My only problem with my order is I should have bought more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent buy! - 11/11/2011
Reviewer: Erik
I purchased 2 boxes, they got to me super quick and was very pleased. They fired excellent through my P90 with no jams or issues. I will be buying lots more at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Whoosh - 8/4/2011
Reviewer: Johnnyshootsalot
What an awsome round!! Reloadable, if your careful. Accurate. Nothing however to compare it with. I use it in a FiveSeven. Recoils like a 22. Just a bit expensive so I limit my plinking with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Whoosh 2 - 8/4/2011
Reviewer: Johnnyshootsalot
Just wanted to add that CTD has a Great Price on this ammo!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: