New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 5.56 NATO Federal XM855 62 Grain FMJ Green Tip Steel Penetrator Stripper Clips 420 Round Ammo Can 3104 fps XM855LC1AC1
Item Number: AMM-2491
Our Low Price: $151.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (78 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great battle pack - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Trapper989
The price on the 420 round green tip went on sale for the month so I ordered. This is my second order for this ammo. I find it accurate, reliable and great for long term storage. This is military grade ammo. The ammo can and 30 round packs with a mag loader is nice for a grab and go or for the range. I will buy more when on sale.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Plinkster
Great ammo at a good price.Shooting with Federal ammo is what I like best.Ammo can was a plus for dry storage. Satisfied with purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo Good Price - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Shooter 107
Shipping and delivery was fast via UPS, ammo is just as described and packaged well in a new ammo can. Have fired 120 rounds of the ammo with no misfires or problems. The XM855 62 Grain Bullets work great with my rifles 1:7 twist and proved to be very accurate. Am very satisfied so far with the ammo and will order more at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Job - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Don
I can't give a rating on the bullets themselves but Cheaper than Dirt delivered as promised and on time. The other items I have purchased such as ammo have been right on target. Read the reviews it really helps in making your purchase a good one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 6/26/2014
Reviewer: Mark
Great product, fast shipment, Satisfied customer. I will order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M855 62grain - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: Rick
I got this ammo a couple of days ago, and never had any problems running it through my AR. I love getting stuff from CTD, because I always get it fast and I know the quality is great all the time. Thanks again CTD. Rick
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! Will buy again! - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: Eric
I like that you get an ammo case. Got mine quickly and it all looked to be in great shape. I have fired less then 100 rounds but I've had no issues. Great ammo, solid feel and sound.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet - 6/23/2014
Reviewer: Travis
Great to see the price FINALLY come down on these high quality rounds. No problems at all with feeding or firing. I love these rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good everyday shooting material. - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: GJA
It's inexpensive. good quality, clean in the box, and it got here super fast. I will buy more. Be wary of over-cautious range masters who think it's AP - the steel tip sometimes bugs them. Remind them Black tip is AP, this is just typical issue ammo. Accuracy is as expected, probably 2MOA through a good barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CTD Review - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: David
This is my first, but certainly not my last order. It shipped very quickly, arrived in perfect condition. I put 200 rounds down range. It worked flawlessly. No issues. If it is good enough for the military it is good enough for me. Just miss the tracer rounds :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (78 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.