New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 5.56 NATO Federal XM855 62 Grain FMJ Green Tip Steel Penetrator Stripper Clips 420 Round Ammo Can 3104 fps XM855LC1AC1
Item Number: AMM-2491
Our Low Price: $173.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (100 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: GMunny
I've shot this ammo with very few problems, usually when I'm running my rifle a little dry. Shipping was a little high but the product is quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: gate keeper
Fired this ammo from my short stroke gas piston 9.5bbl M4. Zero malfunctions. Fired nice and clean and true on target. Fast shipping. Will order again if available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: kenneth dale
fast shipping great ammo will buy more soon
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating bullets - 7/23/2014
Reviewer: J.R.
Great ammo great price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mil Spec Ammo - 7/22/2014
Reviewer: MARs_ColtM4
Ammo was exactly as described and arrived very quickly. My M4 has a 1:7 twist so this higher pressure ammo is exactly what I want. Thanks Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great battle pack - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Trapper989
The price on the 420 round green tip went on sale for the month so I ordered. This is my second order for this ammo. I find it accurate, reliable and great for long term storage. This is military grade ammo. The ammo can and 30 round packs with a mag loader is nice for a grab and go or for the range. I will buy more when on sale.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good deal - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: ssg
This is a good deal depending on how you plan to use the ammo. I have gone through 500+ rounds without a problem. I'll continue to purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Plinkster
Great ammo at a good price.Shooting with Federal ammo is what I like best.Ammo can was a plus for dry storage. Satisfied with purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo Good Price - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Shooter 107
Shipping and delivery was fast via UPS, ammo is just as described and packaged well in a new ammo can. Have fired 120 rounds of the ammo with no misfires or problems. The XM855 62 Grain Bullets work great with my rifles 1:7 twist and proved to be very accurate. Am very satisfied so far with the ammo and will order more at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Job - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Don
I can't give a rating on the bullets themselves but Cheaper than Dirt delivered as promised and on time. The other items I have purchased such as ammo have been right on target. Read the reviews it really helps in making your purchase a good one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (100 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.